packages/kf5-purpose.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 5.84.0 master auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.84.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 14:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 5.84.0

6 weeks ago- updated to 5.83.0 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.83.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updated to 5.83.0

2 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

3 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

12 months ago- fix building with qt 5.15 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.67.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- fix building with qt 5.15
- rel 5

12 months ago- fix description for twitter package auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.67.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- fix description for twitter package

12 months ago- move twitter plugin to separate package to avoid dependency on nodejs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
- move twitter plugin to separate package to avoid dependency on nodejs
- rel 4

16 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.67.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 21:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- more BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 21:26:20 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- more BRs

16 months ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 21:23:08 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- updated BRs

16 months ago- package missing dir auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.67.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

17 months ago- More BRs. auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
- More BRs.

17 months ago- More BRs added.
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:20:33 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- More BRs added.

17 months ago- Added missing BR: ka5-kaccounts-integration-devel.
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- Added missing BR: ka5-kaccounts-integration-devel.

17 months ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

17 months ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:01:40 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

18 months ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 00:49:27 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-purpose-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

This page took 0.091045 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.