packages/kf5-plasma-framework.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

2 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.80.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 16:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:33:21 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

3 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:11:15 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

16 months ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

16 months ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:01:19 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

17 months ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:20:02 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago- updated qt5 BRs auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.56.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2019 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated qt5 BRs

2 years ago-updated to 5.56
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:50:12 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

3 years ago- more devel deps auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:21:47 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
- more devel deps
- rel 6

3 years ago- devel requires kf5-kservice-devel auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- devel requires kf5-kservice-devel
- rel 5

3 years ago- updated deps auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:45:55 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- updated deps
- rel 4

3 years ago- one more missing dir auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:42:42 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
- one more missing dir
- rel 3

3 years ago- package missing dirs auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
- package missing dirs
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

4 years ago- updated md5 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.24.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- updated md5

4 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

4 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.13.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- add plasma applets dir
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 11:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- add plasma applets dir

5 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 11:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
- updated BRs

5 years ago- package dir for plasma applets
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 11:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- package dir for plasma applets

5 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

6 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

6 years ago- files updated auto/th/kf5-plasma-framework-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- files updated

6 years ago- up to 5.4.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

6 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.141209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.