packages/kf5-krunner.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

3 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

4 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:11:29 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

17 months ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

17 months ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:01:21 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

18 months ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:20:23 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:51:00 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

3 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

5 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

5 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:59:18 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

5 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:49:16 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

6 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

6 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/kf5-krunner-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

7 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.108411 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.