packages/kf5-kross.git
2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:52:43 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:50:32 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

4 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

6 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kross-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

7 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:37:00 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.454833 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.