packages/kf5-kcmutils.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

3 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.80.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.80.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- updated to 5.80.0

4 months ago- update to 5.79.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.79.0

17 months ago- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules. auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.67.0-1
Łukasz Maśko [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- Updated BR: kf5-extra-cmake-modules.

17 months ago- Up to 5.67.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 01:00:28 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
- Up to 5.67.0.

18 months ago- Up to 5.65.0.
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 19:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- Up to 5.65.0.

2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:41:05 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

3 years ago- updated to 5.45.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.45.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 7 May 2018 20:52:47 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- updated to 5.45.0

3 years ago- devel requires kf5-kconfigwidgets-devel auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.39.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:15:48 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- devel requires kf5-kconfigwidgets-devel
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

5 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

5 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

5 years ago- add BR kf5-kdeclarative-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- add BR kf5-kdeclarative-devel

5 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

6 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:39:09 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

6 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/kf5-kcmutils-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

7 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.22135 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.