packages/kf5-kactivities.git
2 years ago- updated to 5.59.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.59.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
- updated to 5.59.0

2 years ago-updated to 5.56 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.56.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:49:50 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
-updated to 5.56

2 years ago- updated to 5.53.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.53.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- updated to 5.53.0

4 years ago- updated to 5.39.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.39.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39.0

5 years ago-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.24.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
-updated to 5.24.0; fetch sources

5 years ago- updated to 5.23
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
- updated to 5.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.19.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
- updated to 5.19.0

6 years ago- up to 5.13.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.13.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:40:41 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- up to 5.13.0

6 years ago- up to 5.10.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- up to 5.10.0

6 years ago- up to 5.4.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.4.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 23:11:18 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
- up to 5.4.0

7 years agotar.xz deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 03:57:40 +0000 (06:57 +0300)]
tar.xz deps

7 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:08:21 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- new
- Conflicts with kde4-kactivities

This page took 0.454743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.