- updated to 5.19.0 auto/th/kf5-kactivities-5.19.0-1
authorWitold Filipczyk <witekfl@poczta.onet.pl>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerWitold Filipczyk <witekfl@poczta.onet.pl>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:50:25 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commitd38f70c82f462dc8d093b844612c2be50e958eae
tree65c66ef8cd9833816f725da671b23b7e98901da0
parent432d213b2c5d423285f44f428a21bc0c94c10a9e
- updated to 5.19.0
kf5-kactivities.spec
This page took 0.435396 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.