packages/kf5-dirs.git
4 days ago- added sr@latin locale dir master auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.94.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 19 May 2022 11:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- added sr@latin locale dir

9 days ago- updated to 5.94.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.94.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 14 May 2022 17:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.94.0

2 weeks ago- added /usr/share/kio/servicemenus auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.93.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 3 May 2022 16:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- added /usr/share/kio/servicemenus

5 weeks ago- updated to 5.93.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.93.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 5.93.0

6 weeks ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

2 months ago- updated to 5.92.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.92.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 18:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
- updated to 5.92.0

3 months ago- updated to 5.91.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.91.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 18:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- updated to 5.91.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.90.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.90.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 20:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- updated to 5.90.0

5 months ago- updated to 5.89.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.89.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- updated to 5.89.0

6 months ago- updated to 5.88.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.88.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 13:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- updated to 5.88.0

7 months ago- updated to 5.87.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.87.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.87.0

8 months ago- updated to 5.86.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.86.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- updated to 5.86.0

9 months ago- updated to 5.85.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.85.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 12:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
- updated to 5.85.0

10 months ago- updated to 5.84.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.84.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 14:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.84.0

11 months ago- updated to 5.83.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.83.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- updated to 5.83.0

12 months ago- package libdir/qt5/plugins/kf5/propertiesdialog auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.82.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 May 2021 21:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
- package libdir/qt5/plugins/kf5/propertiesdialog
- rel 2

12 months ago- updated to 5.82.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.82.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 10 May 2021 19:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.82.0

13 months ago- updated to 5.81.0 auto/th/kf5-dirs-5.81.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.81.0

15 months ago%{_libdir}/qt5/plugins/styles belongs to qt5
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
%{_libdir}/qt5/plugins/styles belongs to qt5

3 years ago- added /usr/share/ksmserver auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-17
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- added /usr/share/ksmserver
- rel 17

3 years ago- rel 16, add HTML/pt_BR needed by okteta.
Bartek Szady [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:51:22 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- rel 16, add HTML/pt_BR needed by okteta.

4 years ago- rel 15; add libexec/kf5 auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-15
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- rel 15; add libexec/kf5

4 years ago- kpackage/genericqml auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-14
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:43:58 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- kpackage/genericqml

4 years ago- plasma/shells, plasma/packages
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- plasma/shells, plasma/packages

4 years ago- solid/devices
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 12:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- solid/devices

4 years ago- rel 12 auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- rel 12

4 years ago- rel 11; add datadir/solid/actions auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- rel 11; add datadir/solid/actions

6 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 9; add qt5/plugins/script auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:40:33 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
- rel 9; add qt5/plugins/script

6 years ago- rel 8; add ServiceMenus auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- rel 8; add ServiceMenus

6 years ago- rel 7; add ServiceMenus auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:31:38 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- rel 7; add ServiceMenus

6 years ago- rel 6; more dirs auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:20:17 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- rel 6; more dirs

6 years ago- rel 5; more dirs auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 20:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- rel 5; more dirs

6 years ago- rel 4; more dirs auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- rel 4; more dirs

6 years ago- rel 3; proper dir location auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:44:57 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; proper dir location

6 years ago- rel 2; add org.kde.kwindowsystem.platforms auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
- rel 2; add org.kde.kwindowsystem.platforms

6 years ago- added libx32 dirs auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- added libx32 dirs

7 years ago- rel 2; more dirs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- rel 2; more dirs

7 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 May 2015 11:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- rel 1

7 years ago- and more
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- and more

7 years ago- one more dir
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- one more dir

7 years ago- initial ; some dirs should probably got to other packages auto/th/kf5-dirs-0.1-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- initial ; some dirs should probably got to other packages

This page took 0.139482 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.