packages/kernel.git
8 days ago- up to 4.19.198 LINUX_4_19 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.198-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.198

4 weeks ago- 4.19.196 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.196-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
- 4.19.196

7 weeks ago- 4.19.194 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.194-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 21:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
- 4.19.194

2 months ago- fix more shebangs, rel 2 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.191-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2021 22:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- fix more shebangs, rel 2

2 months ago- 4.19.191 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.191-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2021 16:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- 4.19.191

2 months ago- 4.19.190 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.190-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 May 2021 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
- 4.19.190

2 months ago- versioned obsoletes
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 May 2021 21:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- versioned obsoletes

2 months ago- 4.19.189 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.189-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 May 2021 19:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- 4.19.189

3 months ago- 4.19.188 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.188-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:59:39 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- 4.19.188

3 months ago- 4.19.187 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.187-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:53:58 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- 4.19.187

4 months ago- 4.19.183 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.183-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- 4.19.183

4 months ago- 4.19.180 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.180-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- 4.19.180

5 months ago- unconditional noarch packages auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.177-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch packages
- rel 2

5 months ago- 4.19.177 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.177-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- 4.19.177

5 months ago- rebase patches
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- rebase patches

5 months ago- 4.19.176 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.176-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 23:05:10 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- 4.19.176

5 months ago- 4.19.173 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.173-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 19:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- 4.19.173

7 months ago- 4.19.164 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.164-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
- 4.19.164

7 months ago- 4.19.163 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.163-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 09:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- 4.19.163

8 months ago- 4.19.160 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.160-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- 4.19.160

8 months ago- up to 4.19.158 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.158-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.158

8 months ago- 4.19.157 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.157-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 19:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- 4.19.157

9 months ago- 4.19.152 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.152-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- 4.19.152

9 months ago- up to 4.19.149 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.149-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 07:15:47 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.149

10 months ago- up to 4.19.148 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.148-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 08:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.148

10 months ago- up to 4.19.147 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.147-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:24:59 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.147

10 months ago- up to 4.19.146 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.146-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.146

11 months ago- 4.19.141 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.141-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- 4.19.141

11 months ago- 4.19.139 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.139-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:12:17 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- 4.19.139

12 months ago- 4.19.134 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.134-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- 4.19.134

12 months ago- 4.19.132 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.132-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 09:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- 4.19.132

13 months ago- 4.19.128 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.128-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 22:32:27 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- 4.19.128

13 months ago- 4.19.126 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.126-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 18:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- 4.19.126

14 months ago- 4.19.125 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.125-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 May 2020 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- 4.19.125

14 months ago- 4.19.123 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.123-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 May 2020 07:23:40 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- 4.19.123

14 months ago- 4.19.120 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.120-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- 4.19.120

15 months ago- 4.19.118 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.118-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- 4.19.118

15 months ago- up to 4.19.116 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.116-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 21:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.116

15 months ago- up to 4.19.115 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.115-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.115

15 months ago- 4.19.114 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.114-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:42:10 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
- 4.19.114

16 months ago- 4.19.113 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.113-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- 4.19.113

16 months ago- 4.19.112 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.112-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
- 4.19.112

16 months ago- up to 4.19.110
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.110

16 months ago- 4.19.109 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.109-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- 4.19.109

16 months ago- up to 4.19.108 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.108-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.108

17 months ago- up to 4.19.106 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.106-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.106

17 months ago- up to 4.19.105 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.105-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 07:53:03 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.105

17 months ago- up to 4.19.104 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.104-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:40:55 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.104

17 months ago- up to 4.19.103 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.103-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.103

17 months ago- 4.19.102 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.102-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
- 4.19.102

17 months ago- up to 4.19.101 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.101-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.101

18 months ago- up to 4.19.100 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.100-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.100

18 months ago- up to 4.19.99 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.99-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:34:48 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.99

18 months ago- up to 4.19.98 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.98-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.98

18 months ago- up to 4.19.97 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.97-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:05:57 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.97

18 months ago- up to 4.19.96 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.96-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:51:43 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.96

18 months ago- up to 4.19.95 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.95-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:07:27 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.95

18 months ago- up to 4.19.92 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.92-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 18:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.92

19 months ago- shebang fixes auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.91-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
- shebang fixes
- rel 2

19 months ago- 4.19.91 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.91-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
- 4.19.91

19 months ago- up to 4.19.90 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.90-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.90

19 months ago- up to 4.19.89 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.89-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.89

19 months ago- require newer geninitrd for: ERROR: Filesystem initramfs on initrd is not supported...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- require newer geninitrd for: ERROR: Filesystem initramfs on initrd is not supported by kernel

19 months ago- 4.19.88 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.88-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 12:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- 4.19.88

20 months ago- 4.19.87 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.87-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 20:58:15 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- 4.19.87

20 months ago- 4.19.86 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.86-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- 4.19.86

20 months ago- 4.19.85 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.85-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:50:29 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- 4.19.85

20 months ago- up to 4.19.84 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.84-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.84

20 months ago- up to 4.19.83 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.83-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.83

20 months ago- up to 4.19.82 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.82-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.82

21 months ago- up to 4.19.81 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.81-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
- up to 4.19.81

21 months ago- 4.19.80 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.80-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:27:25 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- 4.19.80

21 months ago- up to 4.19.79 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.79-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.79

21 months ago- up to 4.19.78 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.78-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:54:44 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.78

21 months ago- 4.19.77 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.77-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 22:25:41 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
- 4.19.77

22 months ago- up to 4.19.76 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.76-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 06:12:40 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.76

22 months ago- up to 4.19.75 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.75-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.75

22 months ago- 4.19.73 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.73-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:21:31 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- 4.19.73

22 months ago- up to 4.19.72 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.72-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.72

22 months ago- up to 4.19.71 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.71-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.71

23 months ago- up to 4.19.68 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.68-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:44:38 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.68

23 months ago- up to 4.19.67 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.67-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.67

23 months ago- up to 4.19.66 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.66-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.66

23 months ago- up to 4.19.65 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.65-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.65

23 months ago- up to 4.19.64 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.64-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 11:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.64

2 years ago- 4.19.60 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.60-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- 4.19.60

2 years ago- up to 4.19.59 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.59-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:15:21 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.59

2 years ago- up to 4.19.58 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.58-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.58

2 years ago- up to 4.19.57 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.57-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 20:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.57

2 years ago- up to 4.19.56 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.56-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.56

2 years ago- up to 4.19.55; improved xfs writeback support (from xfs ml)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:54:04 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.55; improved xfs writeback support (from xfs ml)

2 years ago- up to 4.19.53 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.53-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:09:42 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.53

2 years ago- up to 4.19.52 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.52-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:35:33 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.52

2 years ago- up to 4.19.51 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.51-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:22:33 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.51

2 years ago- nouveau legacy needed for it to build; rel 2 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.50-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- nouveau legacy needed for it to build; rel 2

2 years ago- up to 4.19.50 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.50-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.50

2 years ago- up to 4.19.48 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.48-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.48

2 years ago- 4.19.47 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.47-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
- 4.19.47

2 years ago- 4.19.46 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.46-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 May 2019 22:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
- 4.19.46

2 years ago- up to 4.19.45 auto/th/kernel-4.19-4.19.45-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 May 2019 08:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- up to 4.19.45

This page took 5.566749 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.