packages/ka5-pimcommon.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

3 weeks ago- pl desc auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 18:34:51 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- pl desc

7 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

2 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

3 months ago- updated BRs auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-20.12.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

4 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1 auto/th/ka5-pimcommon-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 13:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.197468 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.