packages/ka5-libkdepim.git
6 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-libkdepim-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

7 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-libkdepim-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

23 months ago- Added a missing BR.
Łukasz Maśko [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:52:45 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
- Added a missing BR.

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-libkdepim-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1 auto/th/ka5-libkdepim-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 13:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.2635 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.