packages/ka5-knavalbattle.git
13 months ago- updated to 19.04.1 master auto/th/ka5-knavalbattle-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

17 months ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-knavalbattle-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:00:52 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

18 months ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:33:09 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.107072 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.