packages/ka5-kldap.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 21.08.3 master auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:26:30 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 21.08.2 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

2 months ago- updated to 21.08.1 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

3 months ago- updated to 21.08.0 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

4 months ago- updated to 21.04.3 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

4 months ago- pl desc auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 19:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- pl desc

5 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

6 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

7 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-kldap-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

7 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ka5-kldap-20.12.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 11:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-kldap-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kldap-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1 auto/th/ka5-kldap-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.233309 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.