packages/ka5-kdebugsettings.git
12 days ago- pl description master
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 19:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- pl description

3 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.3 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 21.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

2 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

2 months ago- fix files, rel 2 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-21.04.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 May 2021 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- fix files, rel 2

3 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

4 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kdebugsettings-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 15:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.10666 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.