packages/irssi.git
3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/irssi-1.1.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/irssi-1.1.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:07:34 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:13:28 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- release 2

3 years ago- up to 1.1.1 auto/th/irssi-1.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.1

3 years ago- up to 1.0.5; SECURITY fixes auto/th/irssi-1.0.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.5; SECURITY fixes

4 years ago- up to 1.0.4 auto/th/irssi-1.0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:10:06 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.4

4 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/irssi-1.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/irssi-1.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 1.0.0; xmpp to 0.53; drop unneded options and conditionals auto/th/irssi-1.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- up to 1.0.0; xmpp to 0.53; drop unneded options and conditionals

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/irssi-0.8.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.8.20; SECURITY fixes for CVE-2016-7044 and CVE-2016-7045 auto/th/irssi-0.8.20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:01:51 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.20; SECURITY fixes for CVE-2016-7044 and CVE-2016-7045

5 years agodisable-silent-rules not make V=1 auto/th/irssi-0.8.19-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
disable-silent-rules not make V=1

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.19
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.19
- github url for source

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/irssi-0.8.17-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/irssi-0.8.17-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- up to 0.8.17 auto/th/irssi-0.8.17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.17

7 years ago- removed zero-sized bs files auto/th/irssi-0.8.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized bs files
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 0.8.16 auto/th/irssi-0.8.16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 May 2014 21:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.16

8 years ago- fix building with automake 1.13 auto/th/irssi-0.8.15-13 auto/ti/irssi-0.8.15-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:50:22 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- fix building with automake 1.13
- rel 13

8 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/irssi-0.8.15-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 11 auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-11 auto/ti/irssi-0.8.15-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:26:44 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.185

9 years ago- added xmpp plugin auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:30:45 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- added xmpp plugin

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.184

9 years ago- no more separated libtinfo(w) auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-9
lisu [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- no more separated libtinfo(w)

Changed files:
    irssi-tinfo.patch -> 1.3
    irssi.spec -> 1.183

9 years ago- rel 9
lisu [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:00:26 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- rel 9

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.182

9 years ago- release 8 auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-8 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.181

9 years ago- enabled no_install_post_check_so, too many libs to list them one by one auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-7
hawk [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 14:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- enabled no_install_post_check_so, too many libs to list them one by one

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.180

9 years ago- rel 6 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-6
shadzik [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.179

9 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-5
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.178

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.177

9 years ago- readded BR: glib-devel
sparky [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- readded BR: glib-devel

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.176

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-3 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_15-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.175

9 years ago- glib2 >= 2.24.0 R and BR (irssi: symbol lookup error: /usr/lib/libirssife_common_co... auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-2
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- glib2 >= 2.24.0 R and BR (irssi: symbol lookup error: /usr/lib/libirssife_common_core.so.0: undefined symbol: g_malloc0_n)
- remove glib-devel BR (doesn't support)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.174

9 years ago- I guess Hungarian language also uses dot to mark end of sentence.
pawelz [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 14:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- I guess Hungarian language also uses dot to mark end of sentence.

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.173

9 years ago- hu
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 14:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- hu

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.172

9 years ago- up to 0.8.15 auto/th/irssi-0_8_15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:03:33 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.15

Changed files:
    irssi-ssl.patch -> 1.2
    irssi.conf.patch -> 1.11
    irssi.spec -> 1.171

9 years ago- rel 5; ssl enhancements from upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:39:24 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- rel 5; ssl enhancements from upstream

Changed files:
    irssi-ssl.patch -> 1.1
    irssi.spec -> 1.170

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/irssi-0_8_14-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.169

9 years ago- stop bashism in CALC alias AC-branch auto/ac/irssi-0_8_14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- stop bashism in CALC alias

Changed files:
    irssi.conf.patch -> 1.10

9 years ago- stop bashism in CALC alias; rel 3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- stop bashism in CALC alias; rel 3

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.168

9 years ago- -p0 was on wrong patch, fixed
sparky [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- -p0 was on wrong patch, fixed

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.167

9 years ago- irc.pld-linux.org no longer available
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 12:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- irc.pld-linux.org no longer available

Changed files:
    irssi.conf.patch -> 1.9
    irssi.spec -> 1.166

9 years ago- release 2: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required auto/th/irssi-0_8_14-2
radek [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 11:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- release 2: strict DynaLoader dep no longer required

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.165

9 years ago- perl bcond fixed auto/ti/irssi-0_8_14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 09:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- perl bcond fixed

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.164

9 years ago- up to 0.8.14 auto/th/irssi-0_8_14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 09:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.14

Changed files:
    irssi-CVE-2009-1959.patch -> 1.2
    irssi.spec -> 1.163

9 years ago- secfix for CVE-2009-1959 auto/th/irssi-0_8_13-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:06:47 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- secfix for CVE-2009-1959

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.162

9 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:06:08 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    irssi-CVE-2009-1959.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- CVE-2009-1959 security blocker
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 08:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- CVE-2009-1959 security blocker

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.161

9 years ago- scripts moved to irssi-scripts.spec auto/th/irssi-0_8_13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 May 2009 23:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- scripts moved to irssi-scripts.spec
- verbose files, check-files cleanup; rel 2

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.160

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/irssi-0_8_13-1 auto/th/irssi-0_8_13-1 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.159

9 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.9

9 years ago- irssi_perl_version 20090331
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- irssi_perl_version 20090331

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.158

9 years ago- updated for 0.8.13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- updated for 0.8.13

Changed files:
    irssi-color_support_for_gui_entry.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    irssi-gcc4.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- one more
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- one more

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 0.8.13; fetch src
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:52:39 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.13; fetch src

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.157

9 years ago- up
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:52:23 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- up

Changed files:
    irssi-home_etc.patch -> 1.4
    irssi.conf.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- release 10 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_12-10
hawk [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 22:42:43 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.156

9 years ago- release 9 auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-9 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_12-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 18:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.155

9 years ago- provide perl(Irssi) version auto/ac/irssi-0_8_12-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 17:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- provide perl(Irssi) version
- fix as-needed poisoning from perl; rel 8

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.154

9 years ago- don't let as needed ldopts came from perl
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 17:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- don't let as needed ldopts came from perl

Changed files:
    irssi-libs-nopoison.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- http://bugs.irssi.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=621
jezik [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- bugs.irssi.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=621

Changed files:
    irssi-color_support_for_gui_entry.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- added color_support_for_gui_entry patch
jezik [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 23:15:22 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- added color_support_for_gui_entry patch

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.153

9 years ago- BR sed 4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- BR sed 4

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.152

9 years ago- rel 6; hack for configure tests auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 13:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- rel 6; hack for configure tests

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.151

9 years ago- pointless BR bump dropped auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-5 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_12-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- pointless BR bump dropped

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.150

9 years ago- perl 5.10
jezik [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 13:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- perl 5.10

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.149

9 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.148

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 14:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.147

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 09:35:23 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.146

9 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    irssi.desktop -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 0.8.12 auto/ac/irssi-0_8_12-1 auto/th/irssi-0_8_12-1 auto/ti/irssi-0_8_12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Nov 2007 23:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.12

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.145

9 years ago- update urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 16:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- update urls

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.144

9 years ago- glib 1.x is just for idea plugin
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 08:17:48 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- glib 1.x is just for idea plugin

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.143

9 years ago- such glib version was for a reason (slist_remove fix)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 08:03:20 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- such glib version was for a reason (slist_remove fix)

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.142

9 years ago- unify glib-devel BR to safely move AC-branch tag to this rev ;) auto/ac/irssi-0_8_11-1 auto/th/irssi-0_8_11-1
shadzik [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 23:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- unify glib-devel BR to safely move AC-branch tag to this rev ;)

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.141

9 years ago- 0.8.11
shadzik [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 23:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
- 0.8.11

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.140

9 years ago- updated
shadzik [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 23:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.7
    irssi-gcc4.patch -> 1.2
    irssi-home_etc.patch -> 1.3
    irssi-invalid_free.patch -> 1.2
    irssi-tinfo.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.139

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:57 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.138

9 years ago- fix desc pl
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 20:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- fix desc pl

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.137

9 years ago- strict internal deps; adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Oct 2006 18:26:51 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- strict internal deps; adapter

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.136

9 years ago- new way of disabling --as-needed, put inside bcond: it's caused by broken auto/th/irssi-0_8_10a-3
sparky [Thu, 24 Aug 2006 10:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- new way of disabling --as-needed, put inside bcond: it's caused by broken
  "dynamic" patch

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.135

9 years ago- rel 3; disable as-needed for now (needs more serious fixing due to inter-deps)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Aug 2006 10:37:47 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- rel 3; disable as-needed for now (needs more serious fixing due to inter-deps)

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.134

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/irssi-0_8_10a-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 06:54:49 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.133

9 years ago- BR: rpm-perlprov
Karol Krenski [Sun, 2 Jul 2006 09:32:27 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-perlprov

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.132

9 years ago- up to 0.8.10a
shadzik [Fri, 26 May 2006 17:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.10a

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.131

9 years ago- md5 (prev was from 0.8.10a). auto/th/irssi-0_8_10-3
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 2 May 2006 20:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- md5 (prev was from 0.8.10a).

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.130

9 years ago- x86-64 crash fixed, release 3.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 2 May 2006 20:54:22 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- x86-64 crash fixed, release 3.

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.129

9 years ago- fix invalid free().
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 2 May 2006 20:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- fix invalid free().

Changed files:
    irssi-invalid_free.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- BR:popt-devel, TODO added, release 2.1.
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 21:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- BR:popt-devel, TODO added, release 2.1.

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.128

9 years ago- release 2 auto/ac/irssi-0_8_10-2 auto/th/irssi-0_8_10-2
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 16:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.127

9 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 15:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.6

9 years ago- try to stick to same library names ;)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 15:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- try to stick to same library names ;)

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated dynamic patch, rel 1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 15:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- updated dynamic patch, rel 1.1

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.126

9 years ago- updated to irssi-0.8.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 15:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- updated to irssi-0.8.10

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated for FINAL 0.8.10
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 14:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- updated for FINAL 0.8.10

Changed files:
    irssi.conf.patch -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to FINAL 0.8.10
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 11 Dec 2005 14:43:14 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- updated to FINAL 0.8.10
- updated irssi.conf.patch
- irssi-dynamic.patch needs update (changed bcond, default without dynamic)
- release 0.1

Changed files:
    irssi.spec -> 1.125

9 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Jun 2005 08:41:58 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- fixed to build with _libdir
averne [Sat, 18 Jun 2005 23:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- fixed to build with _libdir

Changed files:
    irssi-dynamic.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.450254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.