packages/ipset.git
3 years ago- up to 6.34 auto/th/ipset-6.34-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:53:08 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- up to 6.34

3 years ago- up to 6.33 auto/th/ipset-6.33-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:55:09 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- up to 6.33

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.12 auto/th/ipset-6.32-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.12
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 6.32 auto/th/ipset-6.32-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 19:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- up to 6.32
- fix building with linux 4.10

4 years ago- removed obsolete patch auto/th/ipset-6.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patch

4 years ago- updated to 6.30
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- updated to 6.30
- package bash completion file

4 years ago- add upstream patch to fix building with linux 4.7 auto/th/ipset-6.29-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- add upstream patch to fix building with linux 4.7
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 6.29 auto/th/ipset-6.29-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- up to 6.29

5 years ago- up to 6.26 auto/th/ipset-6.26-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 10:09:04 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- up to 6.26

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ipset-6.24-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix syntax error in patch auto/th/ipset-6.24-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- fix syntax error in patch

6 years ago- fix patch level
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:12:29 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
- fix patch level

6 years ago- fix for missing list_last_entry macro in older kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- fix for missing list_last_entry macro in older kernels

6 years ago- up to 6.24
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:00:12 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- up to 6.24

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ipset-6.21.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

7 years agofix ipset service status for current tool
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
fix ipset service status for current tool

7 years agocleanup cvs leftovers
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 May 2014 09:47:52 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
cleanup cvs leftovers

7 years ago- updated to 6.21.1 auto/th/ipset-6.21.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:22:33 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- updated to 6.21.1

7 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ipset-6.20.1-3
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- release 3

7 years ago- updated kernel build macro magic auto/th/ipset-6.20.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
- updated kernel build macro magic
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 6.20.1 auto/th/ipset-6.20.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
- up to 6.20.1
- configure failure when --with-kmod=no fixed upstream
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions

7 years ago- updated no_kernel patch, not it relies on with_kmod option
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:30:49 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- updated no_kernel patch, not it relies on with_kmod option
- package pkgconfig file

7 years ago- updated to 6.20 auto/th/ipset-6.20-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated to 6.20
- SONAME changed from libipset.so.3 to libipset.so.2

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:32 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:47 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:03 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ipset-6.19-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:48 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:57:01 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:47:52 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/ipset-6.19-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/ipset-6.19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:15:17 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- libltdl-devel version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- libltdl-devel version

8 years ago- updated to 6.19 auto/th/ipset-6.19-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- updated to 6.19

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-23
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-22
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-21
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 20 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-19
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:10 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fix module install auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- fix module install
- rel 17

8 years ago- use rpm macro to install kernel modules auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:44:30 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- use rpm macro to install kernel modules
- rel 16

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:27:00 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:29:56 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:01:53 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ipset auto/th/ipset-6.16.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ipset

8 years ago- updated to 6.16.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
- updated to 6.16.1

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/ipset-6.14-12
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:41 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/ipset-6.14-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ipset-6.14-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ipset-6.14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ipset-6.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:30 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 6.14 (note: new libipset soname) auto/th/ipset-6.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:47:43 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 6.14 (note: new libipset soname)
- removed obsolete hash-net-if-fix patch

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-17
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:54:11 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

9 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/ipset-6.12.1-13
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/ipset-6_12_1-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.169

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/ipset-6_12_1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:12 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.168

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/ipset-6_12_1-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:10 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.167

9 years ago- release 9 auto/th/ipset-6_12_1-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- release 9
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.166

9 years ago- release 8 auto/th/ipset-6_12_1-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:31:40 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.165

9 years ago- updated to 6.12.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2012 12:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- updated to 6.12.1
- removed obsolete kernel-3.3,kernel-3.0 patches

Changed files:
    ipset-kernel-3.0.patch -> 1.3
    ipset-kernel-3.3.patch -> 1.4
    ipset.spec -> 1.164

9 years ago- release 7 auto/th/ipset-6_11-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:15:15 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.163

9 years ago- release 6 auto/th/ipset-6_11-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.162

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/ipset-6_11-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.161

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ipset-6_11-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:45:06 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.160

9 years ago- libmnl version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- libmnl version

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.159

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ipset-6_11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.158

9 years ago- all 3.0.x kernels don't have linux/export.h
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- all 3.0.x kernels don't have linux/export.h

Changed files:
    ipset-kernel-3.0.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ipset-6_11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix build with linux 3.0

Changed files:
    ipset-kernel-3.0.patch -> 1.1
    ipset.spec -> 1.157

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ipset-6_11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ipset.spec -> 1.156

9 years ago- one more place
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- one more place

Changed files:
    ipset-kernel-3.3.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- missing header
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:39:50 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- missing header

Changed files:
    ipset-kernel-3.3.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.193181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.