packages/grilo-plugins.git
2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 0.3.13 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 15:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.13
- jamendo and vimeo plugins are gone
- deprecated tracker 2 plugin replaced by tracker3

9 months ago- package missing dirs, lang() tags; release 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- package missing dirs, lang() tags; release 2

9 months ago- updated to 0.3.12 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.12
- removed obsolete libdmapsharing4 patch

15 months ago- updated to 0.3.11 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 14:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.11

20 months ago- default to libdmapsharing4 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- default to libdmapsharing4

20 months ago- updated to 0.3.10 (GNOME 3.34: requires tracker 2.3.0)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 07:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.10 (GNOME 3.34: requires tracker 2.3.0)

22 months ago- updated to 0.3.9
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.9
- libdmapsharing 4 under bcond

2 years ago- added libdmasharing4 patch (port to libdmapsharing-4.0 API); release 3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 May 2019 18:59:35 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- added libdmasharing4 patch (port to libdmapsharing-4.0 API); release 3

2 years agoAdded missing directories auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.8-2
Jaroslaw Kruk [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Added missing directories

2 years agoUpdated to 0.3.8
Jaroslaw Kruk [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:45:50 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Updated to 0.3.8

3 years ago- up to 0.3.5 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.5

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.4 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.4

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.3 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:41:18 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.3

5 years agoUpdate to 0.3.2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Update to 0.3.2

5 years ago- BR gettext-tools for *.po compilation
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
- BR gettext-tools for *.po compilation

5 years agoUpdate to 0.3.1 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.3.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Update to 0.3.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.17 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.17

5 years agoS: dleyna-server (for dleyna plugin). Release 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.16-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:32:28 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
S: dleyna-server (for dleyna plugin). Release 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.16 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.16
- added sh patch (POSIX sh compatibility)

6 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.13-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 20:26:26 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Release 2

6 years ago- updated to 0.2.13 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.13

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.12 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:08:49 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.12

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.11; pocket plugin waits for future stable g-o-a release auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 18:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.11; pocket plugin waits for future stable g-o-a release

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.10 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.10

7 years ago- rebuild with libgcrypt-1.6.0 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.9-4
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with libgcrypt-1.6.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.9-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Release 2

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.9 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.9

7 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- pl

8 years ago- updated to 0.2.6 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 20:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.6
- automake-1.13 patch was applied upstream

8 years ago- updated to 0.2.5; better Summary auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.5; better Summary
- added patch to build with automake-1.13

8 years agoUpdate to 0.2.3 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.3-1 auto/ti/grilo-plugins-0.2.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:40:49 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Update to 0.2.3

8 years agoAdd missing deps. Release 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:24:18 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Add missing deps. Release 2

8 years agoUpdate Source0 md5 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Update Source0 md5

8 years agoUpdated to 0.2.2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Updated to 0.2.2

8 years agoUpdated to 0.2.1 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Updated to 0.2.1

8 years agoUpdated to 0.2.0 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:31:10 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Updated to 0.2.0

8 years ago- updated to 0.1.20 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0.1.20-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.20

8 years ago- updated to 0.1.19 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_19-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 16:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.19

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_18-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_18-2 auto/ti/grilo-plugins-0_1_18-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 11:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to 0.1.18 auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_18-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.18

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.4
    tracker.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- R: grilo auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_17-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 19:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- R: grilo

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- added missing attr() for *.so
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 19:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- added missing attr() for *.so
- added URL, adapterized
- release 2

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- init auto/th/grilo-plugins-0_1_17-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    grilo-plugins.spec -> 1.1
    tracker.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.176398 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.