packages/ghc-QuickCheck.git
16 months ago- don't force R on the exact ghc release master auto/th/ghc-QuickCheck-2.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
- don't force R on the exact ghc release
- rel 2

16 months ago- up to 2.14 auto/th/ghc-QuickCheck-2.14-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2020 11:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.14

7 years ago- comment typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 16:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- comment typo

7 years ago- added prof bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- added prof bcond

7 years ago- updated Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:09:44 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- updated Source0 URL

8 years ago- doc stage fix auto/th/ghc-QuickCheck-2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2013 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- doc stage fix

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 May 2013 17:42:06 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.053719 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.