packages/gerbera.git
8 weeks agoup to 1.8.2 master auto/th/gerbera-1.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:10:58 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
up to 1.8.2

2 months agoup to 1.8.1 auto/th/gerbera-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 May 2021 18:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
up to 1.8.1

3 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gerbera-1.8.0-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoenable javascript scripting support
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 17:11:16 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
enable javascript scripting support

3 months agoup to 1.8.0 auto/th/gerbera-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
up to 1.8.0

4 months agomacros for %systemd* auto/th/gerbera-1.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
macros for %systemd*

4 months agoup to 1.7.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
up to 1.7.0

6 months agoBR: libexif-devel
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
BR: libexif-devel

8 months agonew (version 1.6.4)
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 11:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
new (version 1.6.4)

This page took 0.173847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.