packages/framewave.git
8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:00 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- enhanced c++ patch to cover gcc 4.7 auto/th/framewave-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- enhanced c++ patch to cover gcc 4.7

9 years ago- finished system-boost patch (wrt. static libs build)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- finished system-boost patch (wrt. static libs build)

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:22:47 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- new
- system-boost patch to build with system boost libraries
- c++ patch to fix C++ violations prohibited by gcc 4.6+

This page took 0.064354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.