packages/evolution-data-server.git
7 years ago- updated to 3.12.11 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.11

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.10 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.10

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.9 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.9

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.8 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.8

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.7.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.7.1

7 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 20:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Release 3

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.6 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.6

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.5

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.4

8 years ago- updated to 3.12.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.3

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0 (new soname)

8 years ago- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- separated LDAP and UOA support subpackages

8 years ago- handle uoa (with bcond)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- handle uoa (with bcond)

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

8 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 23:24:24 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

8 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Release 2

8 years agoUp to 3.10.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.4

8 years agonoarch openldap schema package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
noarch openldap schema package

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.3-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3.8.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.3

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 May 2013 10:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:08:56 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- Ubuntu Online Accounts support is disabled

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.4

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

9 years agofix file perms auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 19:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
fix file perms

9 years ago- obsoleted auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- obsoleted

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.0
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- new sonames
- patch0 already applied upstream

9 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- obsoleted

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:14:58 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.4 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.4
- conditional apidocs and static_libs build
- moved Vala API files to seperate package

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.3
- added -am-Werror.patch

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.189

10 years ago- remove -Werror from AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE (patch from upstream)
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- remove -Werror from AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE (patch from upstream)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-am-Werror.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.188

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.187

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:29:14 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.186

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-2
lisu [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.185

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.184

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.183

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.182

10 years ago- fix typo in BR auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- fix typo in BR
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.181

10 years ago- License is required field auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_2_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:59:29 +0000 (05:59 +0000)]
- License is required field

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.180

10 years ago- up to 3.2.0 (merge from DEVEL)
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0 (merge from DEVEL)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.179

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:30:50 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.178

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.177

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:11:12 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.176

10 years ago- resurected for GNOME_2 branch
lisu [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- resurected for GNOME_2 branch

Changed files:
    gtk224.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_2_1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-3_0_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.175

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 May 2011 12:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.174

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.173

10 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-3_0_0-1
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:49:02 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.172

10 years ago- libgweather BR updated
lisu [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- libgweather BR updated

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.171

10 years ago- rel 0.1
lisu [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:38:56 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- rel 0.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.170

10 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    gtk224.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.0
lisu [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0
- merged with DEVEL
- __sed macro

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.169

10 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.168

10 years ago- updated to 2.32.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.167

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 08:43:21 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.166

10 years ago- added fix for compiling with gtk-2.24 (gtk_combo_box_get_active_text is
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- added fix for compiling with gtk-2.24 (gtk_combo_box_get_active_text is
  deprecated now)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.165
    gtk224.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- dropped no longer used BR/R: dbus-glib-devel, libbonobo-devel auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_1-2
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- dropped no longer used BR/R: dbus-glib-devel, libbonobo-devel
- -devel R: nspr-devel, nss-devel
- release: 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.164

10 years ago- added R: libgdata-devel for -devel subpackage
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
- added R: libgdata-devel for -devel subpackage

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.163

10 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.162

10 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_32_0-3
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.161

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.160

10 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0 (new soname)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.159

10 years ago- updated to 2.30.2.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_30_2_1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_30_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 17:20:14 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.158

10 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 (new soname) auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2 (new soname)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.157

10 years ago- fixed upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- fixed upstream

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-heimdal-headers.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1
- removed -heimdal-headers.patch (fixed upstream)

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.156

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_30_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 06:27:08 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.155

10 years ago- updated md5 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.154

10 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-ntlm-ldap.patch -> 1.5

10 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:10:37 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.153

10 years ago- updated to 2.28.3.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_3_1-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_28_3_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.3.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.152

10 years ago- la via LANGUAGE, rel. 3 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_28_2-3
ankry [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 23:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- la via LANGUAGE, rel. 3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.151

10 years ago- fixes build with our heimdal
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 12:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- fixes build with our heimdal

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-heimdal-headers.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.150

10 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.149

10 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 00:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.148

10 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.147

10 years ago- rebuild auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.146

10 years ago- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_28_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:05:51 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-ntlm-ldap.patch -> 1.4
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.145

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_26_3-2 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_26_3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- rel 2
- back to heimdal kerberos

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.144

10 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/evolution-data-server-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 17:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.143

10 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_26_2-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 19:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.142

10 years ago- reverted to revision 1.1 for evolution-data-server 2.26.x
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 19:37:12 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- reverted to revision 1.1 for evolution-data-server 2.26.x

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-ntlm-ldap.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- reverted auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_26_2-1
amateja [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 16:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- reverted

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.141

10 years ago- updated to 2.27.3 auto/ti/evolution-data-server-2_27_3-1
amateja [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.27.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.140

10 years ago- fixed md5sum
amateja [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- fixed md5sum

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.139

10 years ago- reverted
amateja [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- reverted

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server.spec -> 1.138

10 years ago- adjusted for 2.27.3
amateja [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- adjusted for 2.27.3

Changed files:
    evolution-data-server-ntlm-ldap.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.292291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.