new (version 0.8.7)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:58:41 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
containernetworking-plugins.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/containernetworking-plugins.spec b/containernetworking-plugins.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bfac27a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,45 @@
+Summary:       CNI network plugins
+Name:          containernetworking-plugins
+Version:       0.8.7
+Release:       1
+License:       Apache v2.0
+Group:         Applications/System
+#Source0Download: https://github.com/containers/podman/releases
+Source0:       https://github.com/containernetworking/plugins/archive/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 624772d0233c3c391d0cd254e24b02c6
+URL:           https://github.com/containernetworking/plugins/
+BuildRequires: golang
+ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 mips64 mips64le ppc64 ppc64le s390x
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+%description
+The CNI (Container Network Interface) project consists of a
+specification and libraries for writing plugins to configure network
+interfaces in Linux containers, along with a number of supported
+plugins. CNI concerns itself only with network connectivity of
+containers and removing allocated resources when the container is
+deleted.
+
+%prep
+%setup -q -n plugins-%{version}
+
+%build
+./build_linux.sh
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_sysconfdir}/cni/net.d
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libexecdir}/cni
+cp -p bin/* $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libexecdir}/cni
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc CONTRIBUTING.md OWNERS.md README.md
+%dir %{_sysconfdir}/cni
+%dir %{_sysconfdir}/cni/net.d
+%dir %{_libexecdir}/cni
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_libexecdir}/cni/*
This page took 0.199278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.