new (version 0.8.7)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:58:41 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit105d25cd3a30f36deca294b3b010d415ee8e9490
tree9c82e67f2144011498a2d8e35d8ad6c088128905
new (version 0.8.7)
containernetworking-plugins.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.057171 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.