packages/connman.git
8 years ago- updated to 1.17 auto/th/connman-1.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17

8 years ago- updated to 1.16 auto/th/connman-1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16

8 years ago- package man pages auto/th/connman-1.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- package man pages

8 years ago- up to 1.15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:19:22 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- up to 1.15

8 years ago- updated to 1.13 auto/th/connman-1.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.13

8 years ago- updated to 1.12
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12
- added linux patch (<linux/if_bridge.h> needs struct ip6, at least in linux 3.8 headers)

8 years ago- updated to 1.11 auto/th/connman-1.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11
- bluez 5 support in, wimax support out (upstream)

8 years ago- updated to 1.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:11:43 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.10

9 years ago- updated to 1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 07:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 1.8 auto/th/connman-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 08:05:36 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 1.7 auto/th/connman-1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 05:45:13 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6

9 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/connman-1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 16:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 15:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 11:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    connman.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.043952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.