libmnl always required for wireguard support
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:05:48 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commit939468286b1744b0ecebf31b701ed33934bef487
treee062367031a7ee657bf019c98d163451d8d55ea4
parent4ef016523ae08b11316271cbe2fc903340159fe3
libmnl always required for wireguard support
connman.spec
This page took 0.078118 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.