]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/botan2.git/log
packages/botan2.git
8 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/botan2-2.19.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:34:02 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/botan2-2.19.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 22:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/botan2-2.19.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoup to 2.19.1 (new soname) auto/th/botan2-2.19.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
up to 2.19.1 (new soname)

8 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

8 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

8 months agoBR: docutils for rst2man
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
BR: docutils for rst2man

13 months ago- disable os_utils test, not a builder material auto/th/botan2-2.18.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- disable os_utils test, not a builder material

13 months ago- disable openssl provider, rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- disable openssl provider, rel 1

OpenSSL 3.0.0 support is broken and on its way out

https://github.com/randombit/botan/issues/2814

13 months ago- up to 2.18.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- up to 2.18.1

21 months ago- 2.17.3 auto/th/botan2-2.17.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- 2.17.3

21 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:37:44 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

3 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/botan2-2.7.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/botan2-2.7.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.7.0 auto/th/botan2-2.7.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 (as botan2)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.0 (as botan2)

4 years ago- updated to 1.10.17 (latests 1.x version; new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.17 (latests 1.x version; new soname)
- removed obsolete soname patch
- added includes patch (fix missing stdint include)
- added python patch (allow multiple pythons build)

5 years ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup

8 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:16:00 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

9 years ago- rel 2; drop botan-config, force pkg-config usage
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- rel 2; drop botan-config, force pkg-config usage

9 years ago- up to 1.8.14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.14

10 years ago- still call ldconfig for cache updating
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- still call ldconfig for cache updating

Changed files:
    botan.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, based on fedora package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora package

Changed files:
    README.fedora -> 1.1
    botan.spec -> 1.1
    soname.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.05545 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.