packages/aribb24.git
10 months agodebian patch to link -lm (for sqrt/log2) master
Jan Palus [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:14:48 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
debian patch to link -lm (for sqrt/log2)

4 years ago- new auto/th/aribb24-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.055543 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.