packages/aravis.git
5 months ago- updated to 0.8.9 auto/th/aravis-0.8.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.9

5 months ago- updated to 0.8.8 auto/th/aravis-0.8.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:52:31 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.8

6 months ago- updated to 0.8.7 auto/th/aravis-0.8.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.7

7 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

8 months ago- updated to 0.8.6 auto/th/aravis-0.8.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 20:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.6

10 months ago- updated to 0.8.5 auto/th/aravis-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:24:04 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.5

10 months ago- updated to 0.8.4 auto/th/aravis-0.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.4

12 months ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/aravis-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2

13 months ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/aravis-0.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.1
- removed obsolete format patch

13 months ago- updated to 0.8.0 auto/th/aravis-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- added format patch (fix C format string issues)
- gstreamer0.10 plugin is gone

2 years ago- updated to 0.6.4 auto/th/aravis-0.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 19:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.4

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/aravis-0.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.1

5 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/aravis-0.3.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.8 auto/th/aravis-0.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.8

6 years ago- added ldconfig, release 2 auto/th/aravis-0.3.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- added ldconfig, release 2

6 years ago- new auto/th/aravis-0.3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.268799 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.