- apache was dying during reload without import.patch
authorBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit7263950d393896ae3ab2ee2b9df30ffdd687e860
treeadb4021f73ebdfe1b2d25a10575a72e5271cbd0c
parent2513d4926cb0de44584767216710033a1ca313c4
- apache was dying during reload without import.patch
apache-mod_python.spec
import.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.064618 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.