]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/apache-mod_proctitle.git/commit
- switch to modern version of module; use setproctitle library auto/th/apache-mod_proctitle-0.4-1
authorArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerArkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commit1407fa5c39a301d9e6b3e33e49d958af983634d4
tree13ac76ede57ffd8d5362f42222d6f5a5f9318c29
parent1cee1df5c4a8e46d49f75d1e5930998bb81cc986
- switch to modern version of module; use setproctitle library
apache-mod_proctitle.spec
setproctitle.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.052683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.