packages/QtKeychain.git
2 months ago- up to 0.12.0 master auto/th/QtKeychain-0.12.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 May 2021 20:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- up to 0.12.0
- qt4 support removed upstream (no deps in PLD)

23 months ago- updated to 0.9.1 auto/th/QtKeychain-0.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:23:23 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.1
- removed obsolete cmake patch
- added qt4 patch (fix build with Qt4)

3 years ago- up to 0.8.0 auto/th/QtKeychain-0.8.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 21:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.0
- fix qt5 (mis)detection for qt4 build
- add required glib2 to linker list

6 years agodrop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
drop qt*-build, and qt*-qmake from -devel deps

6 years agocleanup bogus requires in qt5 package auto/th/QtKeychain-0.4.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
cleanup bogus requires in qt5 package

6 years agoupdate BR auto/th/QtKeychain-0.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
update BR

6 years agoup to 0.4.0 (release 2014-09-01)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
up to 0.4.0 (release 2014-09-01)

previous version in pld was actually 0.3.90 with not code difference to
0.4.0

6 years agobuild qt5 version as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
build qt5 version as well

6 years agoensure qt4 version is built, package lang; rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
ensure qt4 version is built, package lang; rel 1

6 years agounify, fix bad copy paste?
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
unify, fix bad copy paste?

6 years ago- move libqtkeychain.so to devel subpackage and fix its attribute
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
- move libqtkeychain.so to devel subpackage and fix its attribute

6 years ago- add missing BR for qt4-linguist
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
- add missing BR for qt4-linguist

6 years ago- Initial spec.
Lukasz Masko [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- Initial spec.

This page took 0.204006 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.