up to 20.3.2 auto/th/Mesa-20.3.2-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 17:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 17:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
Mesa.spec

index 2deb8faf75bcf636d0886bb46a40740c062b8ab3..d498e88728f148a9c77801779ebb194233bb49af 100644 (file)
--- a/Mesa.spec
+++ b/Mesa.spec
 Summary:       Free OpenGL implementation
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     WolnodostÄ™pna implementacja standardu OpenGL
 Name:          Mesa
-Version:       20.3.1
-Release:       3
+Version:       20.3.2
+Release:       1
 License:       MIT (core) and others - see license.html file
 Group:         X11/Libraries
 #Source0:      ftp://ftp.freedesktop.org/pub/mesa/mesa-%{version}.tar.xz
 ## Source0-md5:        7c61a801311fb8d2f7b3cceb7b5cf308
 Source0:       https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/archive/mesa-%{version}/mesa-mesa-%{version}.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: a3bd3f3e958060257e049968d40836be
+# Source0-md5: 1562bd595b00ce1f9b0c9e8b40fb6ba6
 Patch0:                nouveau_no_rtti.patch
 Patch1:                i9x5-tex-ignore-the-diff-between-GL_TEXTURE_2D-and-GL_TEXTURE_RECTANGLE.patch
 URL:           http://www.mesa3d.org/
This page took 0.121974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.