drop vulkan-icd-intel-devel subpackage
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 8 May 2021 09:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 8 May 2021 09:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
vulkan_intel.h no longer provided since:
https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/commit/5e6db1916860ec217eac60903e0a9d10189d1c53

Mesa.spec

index bd107fbb2711d707c287d1cd36d22dd19c6f12bf..19b1d2a4cd2340a62e1d434ca14d1c7884977500 100644 (file)
--- a/Mesa.spec
+++ b/Mesa.spec
@@ -1378,6 +1378,7 @@ Requires: wayland >= %{wayland_ver}
 Requires:      zlib >= %{zlib_ver}
 Suggests:      vulkan(loader)
 Provides:      vulkan(icd) = 1.0.3
+Obsoletes:     Mesa-vulkan-icd-intel-devel < 21.1.0
 
 %description vulkan-icd-intel
 Mesa Vulkan driver for Intel GPUs.
@@ -1385,19 +1386,6 @@ Mesa Vulkan driver for Intel GPUs.
 %description vulkan-icd-intel -l pl.UTF-8
 Sterownik Vulkan dla GPU Intela.
 
-%package vulkan-icd-intel-devel
-Summary:       Header files for Mesa Intel GPU Vulkan driver
-Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Pliki nagłówkowe sterownika Vulkan dla GPU Intela
-License:       MIT
-Group:         Development/Libraries
-Requires:      %{name}-vulkan-icd-intel = %{version}-%{release}
-
-%description vulkan-icd-intel-devel
-eader files for Mesa Intel GPU Vulkan driver.
-
-%description vulkan-icd-intel-devel -l pl.UTF-8
-Pliki nagłówkowe sterownika Vulkan dla GPU Intel.
-
 %package vulkan-icd-lavapipe
 Summary:       lavapipe - Mesa software Vulkan driver
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     lavapipe - programowy sterownik Vulkan
@@ -2040,10 +2028,6 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libvulkan_intel.so
 %{_datadir}/vulkan/icd.d/intel_icd.*.json
-
-%files vulkan-icd-intel-devel
-%defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%{_includedir}/vulkan/vulkan_intel.h
 %endif
 
 %files vulkan-icd-lavapipe
This page took 0.137533 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.