]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rust.git/commit
explicitly set cc/cxx/ar
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 19:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit863a59ffec666120cc6b800ec4493a4d4f6f39c6
tree12f2fd581de73d6fd0deb5b3e21b2f05826d5f6b
parent1736a0473122f859f8a5c4ff8a9ed45d4d1190a9
explicitly set cc/cxx/ar
rust.spec
This page took 0.046037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.