packages/passwdqc.git
23 months ago- updated to 1.3.1 master auto/th/passwdqc-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:33:16 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1

4 years ago- pl auto/th/passwdqc-1.3.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 19:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- pl
- really use optflags
- release 2

6 years ago- force pam subpkg dependency on main pkg
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
- force pam subpkg dependency on main pkg

6 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:39:27 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.123481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.