packages/mozilla-firefox-bin.git
5 months agoup to 70.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-70.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
up to 70.0.1

5 months agoup to 70.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-70.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
up to 70.0

5 months agobump required nss/sqlite versions
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
bump required nss/sqlite versions

6 months ago- updated to 69.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-69.0.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 07:26:55 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- updated to 69.0.2

7 months ago- up to 69.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-69.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 14:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- up to 69.0

7 months agoup to 68.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-68.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
up to 68.0.2

8 months ago- updated to 68.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-68.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- updated to 68.0.1

9 months agoup to 67.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
up to 67.0.4

9 months ago- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:15:49 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop

9 months agoup to 67.0.2
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:47:19 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
up to 67.0.2

10 months ago- updated to 67.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- updated to 67.0.1

10 months agoup to 67.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-67.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 May 2019 17:14:16 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
up to 67.0

11 months agoup to 66.0.5 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 May 2019 22:01:53 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
up to 66.0.5

11 months agoup to 66.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 May 2019 08:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
up to 66.0.4

12 months ago- updated to 66.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:51:29 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
- updated to 66.0.3

12 months ago- updated to 66.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
- updated to 66.0.2

12 months ago- updated to 66.0.1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- updated to 66.0.1

12 months agoup to 66.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-66.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
up to 66.0

13 months agoup to 65.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-65.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
up to 65.0.2

13 months agoup to 65.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-65.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
up to 65.0.1

14 months agoup to 65.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-65.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:02:31 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
up to 65.0

14 months agoup to 64.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-64.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
up to 64.0.2

15 months agoup to 64.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-64.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
up to 64.0

16 months agoup to 63.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-63.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
up to 63.0.3

17 months agoup to 63.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-63.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
up to 63.0.1

18 months agoup to 62.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-62.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
up to 62.0.3

18 months agoup to 62.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-62.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:35:06 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
up to 62.0.2

18 months agoup to 62.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-62.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 23:35:55 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
up to 62.0

- dictionaries symlink no longer supported

21 months ago- updated files auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-61.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- updated files

21 months ago- up to 61.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
- up to 61.0.1

22 months ago- up to 60.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-60.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
- up to 60.0.1

23 months agoupdate required versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 May 2018 20:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update required versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3

23 months ago- up to 60.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-60.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- up to 60.0

23 months agodo not build with system ffmpeg by default; rel 3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-59.0.2-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
do not build with system ffmpeg by default; rel 3

firefox does not have an option to build with system ffmpeg on source
level as well

2 years agoupdated versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3 runtime deps; rel 2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-59.0.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 10:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
updated versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3 runtime deps; rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 59.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-59.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 09:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- updated to 59.0.2

2 years ago- up to 58.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-58.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- up to 58.0.2

2 years ago- up to 58.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-58.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- up to 58.0.1

2 years agoup to 58.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-58.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:12 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
up to 58.0

2 years ago- 57.0.4, Spectre fixes for CVE-2017-5753 and CVE-2017-5715 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-57.0.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- 57.0.4, Spectre fixes for CVE-2017-5753 and CVE-2017-5715

2 years ago- 57.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-57.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 20:10:49 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- 57.0.3

2 years ago- up to 57.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-57.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 18:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- up to 57.0.2

2 years ago- fix files auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-57.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:51:35 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- fix files
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 57.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-57.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- up to 57.0

2 years ago- up to 56.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-56.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
- up to 56.0.2

2 years agobump required nss/nspr versions
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:38:21 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
bump required nss/nspr versions

2 years ago- up to 56.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-56.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 23:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
- up to 56.0

2 years ago- up to 55.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-55.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- up to 55.0.3

2 years agoup to 55.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-55.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
up to 55.0.1

2 years agoup to 55.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-55.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 17:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
up to 55.0

2 years agoup to 54.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-54.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
up to 54.0.1

2 years agoup to 54.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-54.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
up to 54.0

2 years agolink libmozgtk/libmozav* to system libs by default
Jan Palus [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:11:54 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
link libmozgtk/libmozav* to system libs by default

bconds provided to use internal libs

2 years agodo not R:/P: internal libs
Jan Palus [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:25:10 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
do not R:/P: internal libs

2 years agoup to 53.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-53.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 20 May 2017 19:44:37 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
up to 53.0.3

2 years agoup to 53.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-53.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 May 2017 13:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
up to 53.0.2

2 years agoup to 53.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-53.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:42:44 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
up to 53.0

- official builds no longer support cpus without sse2
- updated nss dep

3 years agoup to 52.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-52.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
up to 52.0.2

3 years agoup to 52.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-52.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
up to 52.0.1

3 years agoadd S: pulseaudio
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:37:35 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
add S: pulseaudio

firefox now uses pulseaudio exclusively to play sounds however libpulse
is opened dynamically hence not a hard dependency

3 years agoup to 52.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-52.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
up to 52.0

3 years agoup to 51.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-51.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
up to 51.0.1

3 years agoup to 51.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-51.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
up to 51.0

- updated required versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3

3 years agoup to 50.1.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
up to 50.1.0

3 years agoup to 50.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
up to 50.0.2

3 years agoup to 50.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
up to 50.0.1

- fixes CVE-2016-9078

3 years agobumped required nss version auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
bumped required nss version

3 years agoup to 50.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
up to 50.0

3 years agoup to 49.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:40:37 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2

3 years ago- up to 49.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.1

3 years agoup to 49.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
up to 49.0

- switched source urls to ftp.mozilla.org (sha512 sum different for x64
  build than in cdn host)
- bumped required nss/sqlite3 versions

3 years agoup to 48.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-48.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
up to 48.0.1

3 years agoup to 48.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-48.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
up to 48.0

- updated nss/sqlite3 deps

3 years ago- up to 47.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-47.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- up to 47.0.1

3 years agoup to 47.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-47.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
up to 47.0

3 years ago- up to 46.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0.1-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:07:13 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
- up to 46.0.1

3 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

3 years ago- added new lib auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- added new lib

3 years ago- up to 46.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- up to 46.0

3 years ago- up to 45.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0.2-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- up to 45.0.2

4 years ago- up to 45.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- up to 45.0.1

4 years agoup to 45.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
up to 45.0

- updated nspr/nss runtime deps

4 years ago- up to 44.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0.2-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:02:28 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
- up to 44.0.2

4 years agonss >= 3.21 is now required auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
nss >= 3.21 is now required

4 years ago- up to 44.0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
- up to 44.0.1

4 years agoup to 44.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
up to 44.0

4 years agoup to 43.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
up to 43.0.4

4 years agoupdate nss/nspr runtime deps according to about:support
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
update nss/nspr runtime deps according to about:support

4 years ago- up to 43.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.3-1
mis [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
- up to 43.0.3

4 years ago- update URL
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- update URL

4 years agoup to 43.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
up to 43.0.2

4 years ago- up to 43.0.1
Pawel Gajda [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- up to 43.0.1

4 years agoup to 43.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
up to 43.0

4 years ago- rel.2 - proper sqlite version req auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-42.0-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- rel.2 - proper sqlite version req

4 years agoup to 42.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-42.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
up to 42.0

4 years ago- up to 41.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0.2-1
Pawel Gajda [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- up to 41.0.2

4 years ago- 40.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0.1-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- 40.0.1

4 years agoup to 41.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
up to 41.0

- bump required sqlite3 to 3.8.10.1

4 years agoup to 40.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-40.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
up to 40.0

4 years agoup to 39.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-39.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
up to 39.0

This page took 0.159837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.