packages/mozilla-firefox-bin.git
3 years agoup to 51.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-51.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
up to 51.0

- updated required versions of nspr/nss/sqlite3

3 years agoup to 50.1.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
up to 50.1.0

3 years agoup to 50.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 22:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
up to 50.0.2

3 years agoup to 50.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
up to 50.0.1

- fixes CVE-2016-9078

3 years agobumped required nss version auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-50.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
bumped required nss version

3 years agoup to 50.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 21:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
up to 50.0

3 years agoup to 49.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:40:37 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2

3 years ago- up to 49.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.1

3 years agoup to 49.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-49.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
up to 49.0

- switched source urls to ftp.mozilla.org (sha512 sum different for x64
  build than in cdn host)
- bumped required nss/sqlite3 versions

3 years agoup to 48.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-48.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
up to 48.0.1

3 years agoup to 48.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-48.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
up to 48.0

- updated nss/sqlite3 deps

3 years ago- up to 47.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-47.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
- up to 47.0.1

3 years agoup to 47.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-47.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:03:35 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
up to 47.0

4 years ago- up to 46.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0.1-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:07:13 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
- up to 46.0.1

4 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

4 years ago- added new lib auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-46.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- added new lib

4 years ago- up to 46.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- up to 46.0

4 years ago- up to 45.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0.2-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 11:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- up to 45.0.2

4 years ago- up to 45.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- up to 45.0.1

4 years agoup to 45.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-45.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
up to 45.0

- updated nspr/nss runtime deps

4 years ago- up to 44.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0.2-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:02:28 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
- up to 44.0.2

4 years agonss >= 3.21 is now required auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
nss >= 3.21 is now required

4 years ago- up to 44.0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
- up to 44.0.1

4 years agoup to 44.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-44.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
up to 44.0

4 years agoup to 43.0.4 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 18:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
up to 43.0.4

4 years agoupdate nss/nspr runtime deps according to about:support
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
update nss/nspr runtime deps according to about:support

4 years ago- up to 43.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.3-1
mis [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
- up to 43.0.3

4 years ago- update URL
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 10:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- update URL

4 years agoup to 43.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
up to 43.0.2

4 years ago- up to 43.0.1
Pawel Gajda [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- up to 43.0.1

4 years agoup to 43.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-43.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
up to 43.0

4 years ago- rel.2 - proper sqlite version req auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-42.0-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- rel.2 - proper sqlite version req

4 years agoup to 42.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-42.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
up to 42.0

4 years ago- up to 41.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0.2-1
Pawel Gajda [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- up to 41.0.2

4 years ago- 40.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0.1-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- 40.0.1

4 years agoup to 41.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-41.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
up to 41.0

- bump required sqlite3 to 3.8.10.1

4 years agoup to 40.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-40.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
up to 40.0

4 years agoup to 39.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-39.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
up to 39.0

5 years ago- up to 38.0.5 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-38.0.5-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- up to 38.0.5

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
5 years ago- rel.1 - fix sqlite3 >= 3.8.9.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-38.0.1-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- rel.1 - fix sqlite3 >= 3.8.9.0

5 years ago- 38.0.1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- 38.0.1

5 years agorel 2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-38.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:13:41 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
rel 2

5 years agobump required sqlite3 version
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 May 2015 07:12:55 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
bump required sqlite3 version

5 years agoup to 38.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-38.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 May 2015 16:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
up to 38.0

5 years ago- 37.0.2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:19:14 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- 37.0.2

5 years ago- 37.0.1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- 37.0.1

5 years agoup to 37.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
up to 37.0

5 years agoup to 36.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-36.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
up to 36.0.1

5 years ago- -remote option removed in 36.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-36.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- -remote option removed in 36.0

5 years ago- up to 36.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- up to 36.0
- drop -f flag from rm
- cleanup commented out files

5 years ago- up to 35.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-35.0.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
- up to 35.0.1

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
5 years ago- up to 35.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-35.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:07:27 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- up to 35.0

5 years ago- up to 34.0.5 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-34.0.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- up to 34.0.5

5 years ago- added desktop database update auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-33.1.1-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- added desktop database update
- dropped commented out patches not updated for more than 3y
- rm one more update related file
- rel 2

5 years ago- update desktop file
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- update desktop file

5 years ago- up to 33.1.1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:25:44 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- up to 33.1.1

5 years ago- up to 33.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-33.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
- up to 33.0.1

5 years ago- up to 33.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-33.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- up to 33.0

5 years ago- up to 32.0.3 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-32.0.3-1
mis [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- up to 32.0.3

5 years ago- up to 32.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-32.0.2-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:01:27 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
- up to 32.0.2

5 years ago- up to 32.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-32.0.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:12:16 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- up to 32.0.1

5 years ago- up to 32.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-32.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- up to 32.0

5 years ago- up to 31.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-31.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
- up to 31.0

5 years ago- up to 30.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-30.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- up to 30.0

6 years ago- up to 29.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-29.0.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Fri, 9 May 2014 22:47:32 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- up to 29.0.1

6 years ago- up to 29.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-29.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- up to 29.0

6 years ago- up to 28.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-28.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
- up to 28.0

6 years ago- up to 27.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-27.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- up to 27.0.1

6 years ago- include epoch in nss req auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-27.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:40:55 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- include epoch in nss req

6 years ago- up to 27.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- up to 27.0

6 years ago- up to 26.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-26.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- up to 26.0

7 years ago- up to 25.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-25.0.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 11:05:45 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
- up to 25.0.1

6 years ago- up to 25.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-25.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
- up to 25.0

6 years ago- up to 24.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-24.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 08:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- up to 24.0

6 years ago- 23.0.1 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-23.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- 23.0.1

6 years ago- up to 23.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-23.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- up to 23.0

6 years ago- update source url-s to cdn auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-22.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 08:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- update source url-s to cdn

6 years ago- up to 22.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 06:47:59 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
- up to 22.0
- dependentlibs.list no longer seems to be "unecessary stuff" (results
  in "Couldn't load XPCOM")

7 years ago- up to 21.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 May 2013 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- up to 21.0

7 years ago- up to 20.0.1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- up to 20.0.1

7 years ago- up to 20.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 21:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- up to 20.0

7 years ago- up to 19.0.2
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
- up to 19.0.2

7 years ago- up to 19.0
Bartlomiej Zimon [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- up to 19.0

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- rel 2; refetch
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:42:58 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- rel 2; refetch

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- up to 18.0.2
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 17:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- up to 18.0.2

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- up to 17.0.1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:15:57 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- up to 17.0.1

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- poperly package webapprt auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-17.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- poperly package webapprt

7 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
- updated files
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated to 17.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-17.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
- updated to 17.0

7 years ago- up to 16.0.2 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-16.0.2-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
- up to 16.0.2
- use rmp5 url hack fix

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- up to 15.0.1 - bugfix release auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-15.0.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:03:01 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- up to 15.0.1 - bugfix release

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- up to 15.0 auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-15.0-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 19:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- up to 15.0

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- up to 14.0.1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 21:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- up to 14.0.1

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
7 years ago- 13.0.1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- 13.0.1

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.91

7 years ago- 13.0
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 12:11:35 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
- 13.0

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.90

7 years ago- ver +1 (11.0)
blekot [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- ver +1  (11.0)

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.89

7 years ago- 10.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- 10.0

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.88

7 years ago- updated to version 9.0.1,
cieciwa [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- updated to version 9.0.1,
- release 1,
- updated MD5sum.

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.87

7 years ago- up to 9.0; thx fi9o
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- up to 9.0; thx fi9o

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.86

7 years ago- up to 8.0.1
blekot [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
- up to 8.0.1

Changed files:
    mozilla-firefox-bin.spec -> 1.85

This page took 1.500478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.