]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/pwdutils.git/commitdiff
add xcrypt bcond
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 17:09:31 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
pwdutils.spec

index 1a17ba0ac5088e04e5df5dfb2a8e7839399737e9..818dc64368bce4a3c6b03fe2a153603987636580 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 %bcond_without audit           # don't build audit log plugin
 %bcond_without ldap            # build without LDAP support
 %bcond_without selinux         # build without SELinux support
+%bcond_without xcrypt          # crypt() from libxcrypt
 %bcond_with    bioapi          # with BioAPI support in passwd
 %bcond_with    gnutls          # use GnuTLS instead of OpenSSL
 
@@ -46,7 +47,7 @@ BuildRequires:        gettext-devel
 BuildRequires: libnscd-devel
 %{?with_selinux:BuildRequires: libselinux-devel}
 BuildRequires: libtool
-BuildRequires: libxcrypt-devel
+%{?with_xcrypt:BuildRequires:  libxcrypt-devel}
 %{?with_ldap:BuildRequires:    openldap-devel >= 2.3.0}
 BuildRequires: openslp-devel
 %{!?with_gnutls:BuildRequires: openssl-devel >= 0.9.7d}
This page took 0.133897 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.