new, version 1.5.0 master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:30:13 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
git-export-filter.spec [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/git-export-filter.spec b/git-export-filter.spec
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5bcbee4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,45 @@
+Summary:       A user and branch filter for git fast-export data
+Name:          git-export-filter
+# grep 'git-export-filter version' git-export-filter.c
+Version:       1.5.0
+Release:       1
+License:       GPL v2
+Group:         Development/Tools
+# http://repo.or.cz/git-export-filter.git/bundles
+Source0:       http://repo.or.cz/git-export-filter.git/%{name}-a6a4d1e5.bundle
+# Source0-md5: -
+URL:           http://repo.or.cz/w/git-export-filter.git
+BuildRequires: git-core
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
+
+%description
+git-export-filter allows one to filter a git fast-export data stream
+optionally rewriting committer/author and/or branch/tag names.
+
+%prep
+%setup -qcT
+
+git init
+git remote add origin %{SOURCE0}
+git fetch origin
+git checkout -b master origin/master
+
+%build
+%{__make} \
+       CC="%{__cc}" \
+       CFLAGS="%{rpmcflags}"
+
+%install
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{_bindir},%{_mandir}/man1}
+install -p git-export-filter $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_bindir}
+cp -p git-export-filter.1 $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}/man1
+
+%clean
+rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
+
+%files
+%defattr(644,root,root,755)
+%doc README.txt
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/git-export-filter
+%{_mandir}/man1/git-export-filter.1*
This page took 0.071439 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.