packages/zxing-cpp.git
7 weeks ago- rebuild with opencv 3.4 master auto/th/zxing-cpp-2.3.0-0.20161123.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- rebuild with opencv 3.4
- rel 2

14 months ago- enchanced cmake patch: move opencv specific classes to libzxing-cv library auto/th/zxing-cpp-2.3.0-0.20161123.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- enchanced cmake patch: move opencv specific classes to libzxing-cv library

14 months ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.09085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.