]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/zsh.git/log
packages/zsh.git
6 months agoexclude more tests requiring pty; rel 2 master auto/th/zsh-5.9-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 May 2022 12:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
exclude more tests requiring pty; rel 2

6 months agoconfig.sub is fresh enough already auto/th/zsh-5.9-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
config.sub is fresh enough already

6 months agoup to 5.9
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
up to 5.9

9 months agorpm version for noarch subpackage auto/th/zsh-5.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
rpm version for noarch subpackage

9 months agoupdated source urls
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
updated source urls

9 months agoup to 5.8.1 (fixes CVE-2021-45444)
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
up to 5.8.1 (fixes CVE-2021-45444)

21 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years agodo not unroll precmd alias when defining precmd function
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
do not unroll precmd alias when defining precmd function

2 years agocompletions and guide are noarch packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 19:17:18 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
completions and guide are noarch packages

2 years agoup to 5.8 auto/th/zsh-5.8-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:59:50 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
up to 5.8

3 years ago- (re)added info patch (unify direntry)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 19:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- (re)added info patch (unify direntry)
- explicit /etc files

3 years agoup to 5.7.1 auto/th/zsh-5.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
up to 5.7.1

3 years agoadd X04zlehighlight to list of tests requiring tty; rel 2 auto/th/zsh-5.7-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:44:08 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
add X04zlehighlight to list of tests requiring tty; rel 2

3 years agoup to 5.7 auto/th/zsh-5.7-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
up to 5.7

4 years agoup to 5.6.2 auto/th/zsh-5.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
up to 5.6.2

4 years agoup to 5.6.1 (fixes CVE-2018-0502, CVE-2018-13259) auto/th/zsh-5.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
up to 5.6.1 (fixes CVE-2018-0502, CVE-2018-13259)

4 years ago- W02jobs test requires tty
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- W02jobs test requires tty

4 years ago- updated to 5.5.1 auto/th/zsh-5.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- updated to 5.5.1

5 years agotop directory /usr/share/zsh also moved to filesystem auto/th/zsh-5.4.2-3
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
top directory /usr/share/zsh also moved to filesystem

5 years agosite-local completion directory moved to filesystem.spec auto/th/zsh-5.4.2-2
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
site-local completion directory moved to filesystem.spec

5 years ago3 more tests failing without tty auto/th/zsh-5.4.2-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
3 more tests failing without tty

5 years agoswitched to official distribution source
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
switched to official distribution source

5 years agoupgraded to 5.4.2
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
upgraded to 5.4.2

5 years agoset window title under GNU/screen
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
set window title under GNU/screen

6 years agorunlevel command is not dangerous, but require confirmation for every auto/th/zsh-5.2-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
runlevel command is not dangerous, but require confirmation for every
csh-like history expansion (no_bang_hist disables it entirely)

6 years agoblacklist some dangerous commands from shell history
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
blacklist some dangerous commands from shell history

6 years agoupgraded to 5.2, fixed -bi --short-circuit
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 08:58:25 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
upgraded to 5.2, fixed -bi --short-circuit

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zsh-5.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 07:12:42 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- info fix for texinfo 5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 07:08:44 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- info fix for texinfo 5

9 years ago- drop duplicates auto/th/zsh-5.0.2-2 auto/ti/zsh-5.0.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:19:47 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- drop duplicates

9 years ago- typo fixed
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- typo fixed

9 years ago- rel 2; don't run some tests that are known to fail on builders
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:08:00 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- rel 2; don't run some tests that are known to fail on builders

9 years ago- tests bcond desc
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- tests bcond desc

9 years ago- up to 5.0.2; run tests; drop not existent --with-curses-terminfo option auto/th/zsh-5.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- up to 5.0.2; run tests; drop not existent --with-curses-terminfo option

10 years ago- up to 5.0.0 auto/th/zsh-5.0.0-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- up to 5.0.0

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:26:28 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.160

10 years ago- up to 4.3.17 auto/th/zsh-4_3_17-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.17

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.159

10 years ago- up to 4.3.15 auto/th/zsh-4_3_15-1 auto/ti/zsh-4.3.15-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_15-1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.15

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.158

10 years ago- no more separated libtinfo(w) auto/ti/zsh-4_3_14-2
lisu [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- no more separated libtinfo(w)

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.157

10 years ago- rel 2; zshrc improvements auto/th/zsh-4_3_14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- rel 2; zshrc improvements

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.156

10 years ago- no need to call tput (Mikachu#zsh@freenode)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:23:28 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- no need to call tput (Mikachu#zsh@freenode)

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.17

10 years ago- subdirs, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- subdirs, too

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.16

10 years agoNo need to use find (ft#zsh@freenode).
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:17:40 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
No need to use find (ft#zsh@freenode).

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.15

10 years ago- BR: gdbm-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 16:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- BR: gdbm-devel

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.155

10 years ago- up to 4.3.14 auto/th/zsh-4_3_14-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:07:00 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.14

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.154

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/zsh-4_3_12-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.153

10 years agoPS1 shouldn't be exported (as every shell uses own format and it shouldn't be inherited)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
PS1 shouldn't be exported (as every shell uses own format and it shouldn't be inherited)

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.14

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_12-2 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_12-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 06:49:01 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.152

10 years ago- up to 4.3.12 auto/th/zsh-4_3_12-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_12-1
marti [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.12
- change Source0 to faster official mirror

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.151

10 years ago- updated to 4.3.11 auto/th/zsh-4_3_11-1
lisu [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3.11

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.150

10 years ago- hu
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 05:25:23 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
- hu
- removed zsh-lovers todo, see zsh-lovers package

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.149

10 years ago- some adapterization
sparky [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
- some adapterization

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.148

10 years ago- force tinfo as term lib auto/ac/zsh-4_3_10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- force tinfo as term lib

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.147

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.146

10 years ago- up to 4.3.10 auto/ac/zsh-4_3_10-1 auto/th/zsh-4_3_10-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_10-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.10

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.145

10 years ago- adjusted for 4.3.10
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 16:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- adjusted for 4.3.10

Changed files:
    zsh-completions.patch -> 1.11
    zsh-nolibs.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/zsh-4_3_9-3 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 08:27:29 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.144

10 years ago- apply rules to all gnome/rxvt/konsole variants
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 08:27:22 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- apply rules to all gnome/rxvt/konsole variants

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.13

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.143

10 years ago- force mv
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- force mv

Changed files:
    zsh-completions.patch -> 1.10

10 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:33:38 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    zsh-lfs.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 4.3.9 auto/th/zsh-4_3_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.9

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.142

10 years ago- macros for rpmcppflags
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 21:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- macros for rpmcppflags

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.141

10 years ago- reenabled info patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 21:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- reenabled info patch

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.140

10 years ago- according to blues mail, its better to use /etc/env.d/GREP_OPTIONS then adding... auto/ti/zsh-4_3_6-2
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- according to blues mail, its better to use /etc/env.d/GREP_OPTIONS then adding alias in zshrc

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.12

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:17:40 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.139

10 years ago- added alias grep='grep --colour=auto' auto/ac/zsh-4_3_6-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 08:43:51 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- added alias grep='grep --colour=auto'

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.11

10 years ago- up to 4.3.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 19:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.6

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.138

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 19:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.137

10 years ago- up to 4.3.5 auto/th/zsh-4_3_5-1 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Feb 2008 19:01:21 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- up to 4.3.5

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.136

10 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/zsh-4_3_4-4 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 20:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.135

10 years ago- rel. 3 to rebuild with new libcap auto/th/zsh-4_3_4-3
wrobell [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 17:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- rel. 3 to rebuild with new libcap

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.134

10 years ago- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 01:23:04 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
- invoke fix-info-dir via /sbin/postshell where possible to avoid extra /bin/sh dep

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.133

10 years ago- rel 2; fix paths to zsh auto/th/zsh-4_3_4-2 auto/ti/zsh-4_3_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 17:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix paths to zsh

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.132

10 years ago- obsolete
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 14:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    zsh-autoconf.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/zsh-4_3_4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 14:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.131

10 years ago- 4.3.4
lisu [Sun, 24 Jun 2007 14:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- 4.3.4

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.130

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.129

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.128

10 years ago- allow to pass CPPFLAGS from environment AC-STABLE auto/ac/zsh-4_3_2-2 auto/th/zsh-4_3_2-2
twittner [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 17:47:15 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- allow to pass CPPFLAGS from environment

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.127

10 years ago- use ac lf macro
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 16:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- use ac lf macro

Changed files:
    zsh-lfs.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- always enable lfs
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 11:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- always enable lfs

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.126

10 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 11:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    zsh-lfs.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- zsh-autoconf.spec: fix for autoconf 2.60
qrczak [Sun, 13 Aug 2006 20:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- zsh-autoconf.spec: fix for autoconf 2.60

Changed files:
    zsh-autoconf.patch -> 1.1
    zsh.spec -> 1.125

10 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:41:39 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    zsh-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.4
    zsh-broken_configure.patch -> 1.3
    zsh-restore-histfile.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/ac/zsh-4_3_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 21:45:27 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.124

10 years ago- fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 08:26:41 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- fix

Changed files:
    zsh-restore-histfile.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 08:24:00 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    zsh-restore-histfile.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- adapterized (avoid macros with /usr/include/{ncurses,freetype}*) zsh-4_2_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Dec 2005 18:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- adapterized (avoid macros with /usr/include/{ncurses,freetype}*)

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.123

10 years ago- %{_includedir} macro used
Paweł Cyranek [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 16:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- %{_includedir} macro used

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.122

10 years ago- similar fixes have been included in zsh-4.2.6
twittner [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 16:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- similar fixes have been included in zsh-4.2.6

Changed files:
    zsh-svn.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- up to 4.2.6 - changes: mostly minor bugfixes to configuration and auto/ac/zsh-4_2_6-1
twittner [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 16:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- up to 4.2.6 - changes: mostly minor bugfixes to configuration and
  internals. A few enhancements were made to completion functions
- removed -svn.patch - similar fixes are included in sources

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.121

10 years ago- there's no terminal mode arrows in terminfo (only application mode)
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 01:41:35 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
- there's no terminal mode arrows in terminfo (only application mode)

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.10

10 years ago- ups
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Sep 2005 21:24:04 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- ups

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.120

10 years ago- 4.3 snap
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Sep 2005 21:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- 4.3 snap

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.119

10 years ago- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.
radek [Thu, 11 Aug 2005 09:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- bcond_with(out) is followed by one \t, then bcond's name.

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.118

10 years ago- fuck the standards, hide errors, let's make winPLdows
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 30 Jun 2005 12:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- fuck the standards, hide errors, let's make winPLdows

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.9

10 years ago- redirect errors to null
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 30 May 2005 10:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- redirect errors to null

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.8

10 years ago- set PS1 here
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 26 May 2005 18:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- set PS1 here

Changed files:
    zshrc -> 1.7

10 years ago- works for me ; release 1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 12 May 2005 06:50:44 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
- works for me ; release 1

Changed files:
    zsh.spec -> 1.117

This page took 0.243048 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.