packages/zfs.git
7 months ago- up to 0.7.7 auto/th/zfs-0.7.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:52:39 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.7

9 months ago- one randstruct fix still needed auto/th/zfs-0.7.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 22:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- one randstruct fix still needed

9 months ago- userspace files fixed
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- userspace files fixed

9 months ago- up to 0.7.5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.5

11 months ago- use xattr syscalls directly from glibc auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- use xattr syscalls directly from glibc
- rel 5

11 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- BR attr-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- BR attr-devel
- rel 3

11 months ago- fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization
- rel 2

12 months ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.3

15 months ago- rel 1, updated files auto/th/zfs-0.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rel 1, updated files

15 months ago- rel 0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- rel 0.1
- a lot of unpackaged files

15 months ago- up to 0.7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.0

18 months ago- upstream fixes for kernel 4.11 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:23:18 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
- upstream fixes for kernel 4.11
- rel 2

19 months ago- up to 0.6.5.9 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:05:24 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.9

21 months ago- fix building with linux 4.9 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 4.9
- rel 5

22 months ago- apply setattr_prepare patch auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- apply setattr_prepare patch
- rel 4

22 months ago- inode_change_ok has been removed in 4.9 and 4.1.37 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- inode_change_ok has been removed in 4.9 and 4.1.37
- rel 3

2 years ago- fix files auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:29:56 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- fix files
- rel 2

2 years ago- fix macro usage auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- fix macro usage

2 years ago- up to 0.6.5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.8

2 years ago- compatibility fixes for linux 4.7 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:19:46 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
- compatibility fixes for linux 4.7
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 0.6.5.7 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.7

2 years ago- up to 0.6.5.6 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
- up to 0.6.5.6

2 years ago- unpackaged files note
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:54:20 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- unpackaged files note

2 years ago- up to 0.6.5.4 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.4

2 years ago- up to 0.6.5.3 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.3

3 years ago- fix configure auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- fix configure

3 years ago- up to 0.6.5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.1

3 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 8

3 years ago- fix building with linux 3.19 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.19
- rel 7

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix userland building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- fix userland building on x32

3 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- rel 5

3 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

3 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

3 years ago- fix broken build auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- fix broken build

3 years ago- really fix rpm macro escapes auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- really fix rpm macro escapes
- rel 3

3 years ago- fix esceping in rpm macros auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- fix esceping in rpm macros
- rel 2

3 years ago- fix kernel BRs generation
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:30:07 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- fix kernel BRs generation

3 years ago- package common dir auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- package common dir

3 years ago- refactored spec for building for multiple kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- refactored spec for building for multiple kernels

4 years ago- dracut files always land in /usr/lib
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- dracut files always land in /usr/lib
- run ldconfig for libs
- run depmod for kernel modules

4 years ago- updated to 0.6.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.3

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.792717 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.