packages/zfs.git
15 months ago- fix building with kernel 5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.8

18 months ago- updated to 0.8.4 auto/th/zfs-0.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.4
- removed obsolete kernel-5.6 patch

20 months ago- up to 0.8.3 auto/th/zfs-0.8.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.3
- upstream fixes for kernel 5.6
- more bashizm removed
- fix linking libnvpair (missing aok symbol)
- shebang fixes

2 years ago- up to 0.8.2 auto/th/zfs-0.8.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 23:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.2

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zfs-0.8.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:40:36 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix build with kernel 5.3 auto/th/zfs-0.8.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- fix build with kernel 5.3
- rel 3

2 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- use proper macro for patch file
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- use proper macro for patch file

2 years ago- added sh patch (kill += bashism in configure)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- added sh patch (kill += bashism in configure)
- force systemd support even if systemd is not installed

2 years ago- up to 0.8.1 auto/th/zfs-0.8.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0800)]
- up to 0.8.1

2 years ago- up to 0.8.0 release auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2019 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.0 release

2 years ago- pl for python* packages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- pl for python* packages

2 years ago- added sh patch (kill bashisms in configure)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- added sh patch (kill bashisms in configure)
- completed BRs

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc4.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- fix kernel module build when CONFIG_HIGHMEM is enabled
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- fix kernel module build when CONFIG_HIGHMEM is enabled

2 years ago- updated to 0.8.0-rc4 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:48:41 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.0-rc4

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc3.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:49:35 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- totalhigh_pages is also a function in kernel 5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:39:52 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- totalhigh_pages is also a function in kernel 5.0

2 years ago- fix building witk kernel 5.0 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 09:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
- fix building witk kernel 5.0
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 0.8.0-rc3 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 13:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.0-rc3
- added python3 package

3 years ago- up to 0.8.0-rc2 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 10:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.0-rc2

3 years ago- up to 0.8.0-rc1 auto/th/zfs-0.8.0-0.rc1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.0-rc1

3 years ago- release 7 auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-7
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
- release 7

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- mark modules-load.d/zfs.conf as config auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
- mark modules-load.d/zfs.conf as config

3 years ago- fix systemd junk install
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- fix systemd junk install
- rel 5

3 years ago- add missing buildroot auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 22:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
- add missing buildroot

3 years ago- spl kernel symlinks are created only during kernel build
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:53:52 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- spl kernel symlinks are created only during kernel build
- rel 4

3 years ago- drop unneeded spl compat symlinks auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- drop unneeded spl compat symlinks
- rel 3

3 years ago- update to current git snapshot, rel 2 auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 09:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
- update to current git snapshot, rel 2

There is no release supporting 4.18, and due to spl merge into zfs there
is no easy way to apply the update to both packages.

3 years ago- up to 0.7.9 auto/th/zfs-0.7.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.9

3 years ago- up to 0.7.7 auto/th/zfs-0.7.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 20:52:39 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.7

3 years ago- one randstruct fix still needed auto/th/zfs-0.7.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 22:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- one randstruct fix still needed

3 years ago- userspace files fixed
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- userspace files fixed

3 years ago- up to 0.7.5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.5

4 years ago- use xattr syscalls directly from glibc auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- use xattr syscalls directly from glibc
- rel 5

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- BR attr-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- BR attr-devel
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- fix build against kernel 4.14 with struct randomization
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/zfs-0.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- up to 0.7.3

4 years ago- rel 1, updated files auto/th/zfs-0.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rel 1, updated files

4 years ago- rel 0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- rel 0.1
- a lot of unpackaged files

4 years ago- up to 0.7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.0

4 years ago- upstream fixes for kernel 4.11 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:23:18 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
- upstream fixes for kernel 4.11
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 0.6.5.9 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:05:24 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.9

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.9 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 4.9
- rel 5

4 years ago- apply setattr_prepare patch auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- apply setattr_prepare patch
- rel 4

4 years ago- inode_change_ok has been removed in 4.9 and 4.1.37 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 23:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- inode_change_ok has been removed in 4.9 and 4.1.37
- rel 3

5 years ago- fix files auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:29:56 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- fix files
- rel 2

5 years ago- fix macro usage auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- fix macro usage

5 years ago- up to 0.6.5.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.8

5 years ago- compatibility fixes for linux 4.7 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:19:46 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
- compatibility fixes for linux 4.7
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 0.6.5.7 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:58:44 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.7

5 years ago- up to 0.6.5.6 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 23:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
- up to 0.6.5.6

5 years ago- unpackaged files note
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 20:54:20 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- unpackaged files note

5 years ago- up to 0.6.5.4 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.4

6 years ago- up to 0.6.5.3 auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.5.3

6 years ago- fix configure auto/th/zfs-0.6.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- fix configure

6 years ago- up to 0.6.5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- up to 0.6.5.1

6 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 8

6 years ago- fix building with linux 3.19 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.19
- rel 7

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix userland building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- fix userland building on x32

6 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
- rel 5

6 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

6 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

6 years ago- fix broken build auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- fix broken build

7 years ago- really fix rpm macro escapes auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- really fix rpm macro escapes
- rel 3

7 years ago- fix esceping in rpm macros auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- fix esceping in rpm macros
- rel 2

7 years ago- fix kernel BRs generation
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:30:07 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- fix kernel BRs generation

7 years ago- package common dir auto/th/zfs-0.6.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:10:00 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- package common dir

7 years ago- refactored spec for building for multiple kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- refactored spec for building for multiple kernels

7 years ago- dracut files always land in /usr/lib
Jan Palus [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- dracut files always land in /usr/lib
- run ldconfig for libs
- run depmod for kernel modules

7 years ago- updated to 0.6.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.3

8 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.436154 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.