packages/zathura-pdf-mupdf.git
8 weeks agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.7-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 07:32:28 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months agoupdated deprecated meson macros auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.7-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
updated deprecated meson macros

4 months agoup to 0.3.7
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
up to 0.3.7

- mupdf 1.18 no longer provides libmupdf-third.so (third party sources
  built into libmupdf.so - make it optional)

15 months agoup to 0.3.6 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
up to 0.3.6

18 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.5-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoupstream patch for mupdf 1.17
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 May 2020 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
upstream patch for mupdf 1.17

2 years ago- require exact mupdf-libs, don't BR mupdf
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- require exact mupdf-libs, don't BR mupdf

2 years agorequire same mupdf version as in buildtime; rel 2 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.5-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
require same mupdf version as in buildtime; rel 2

due to the way fz_context_new is implemented

2 years agoup to 0.3.5 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
up to 0.3.5

2 years agoupstream patch for mupdf 1.16; rel 3 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.4-3
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 15:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
upstream patch for mupdf 1.16; rel 3

2 years agorel 2 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.4-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 08:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
rel 2

3 years agoadd %update_desktop_database_post*
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 22:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
add %update_desktop_database_post*

3 years ago- updated to 0.3.4 auto/th/zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 12:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.4

7 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:42:46 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.242602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.