packages/youtube-dl.git
7 months ago- up to 2018.03.03 auto/th/youtube-dl-20180303-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 20:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- up to 2018.03.03

8 months agoMD5 fixed auto/th/youtube-dl-20180211-1
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:42:42 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
MD5 fixed

8 months agoupgraded to 2018.02.11
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 01:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
upgraded to 2018.02.11

8 months ago- up to 2018.01.27 auto/th/youtube-dl-20180127-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- up to 2018.01.27

8 months ago- up to 20180121
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- up to 20180121

10 months ago- up to 2017.12.02 auto/th/youtube-dl-20171202-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 22:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- up to 2017.12.02

12 months ago- up to 2017.10.07 auto/th/youtube-dl-20171007-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- up to 2017.10.07

13 months ago- up to 2017.09.02 auto/th/youtube-dl-20170902-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 20:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- up to 2017.09.02

15 months ago- up to 2017.06.23 auto/th/youtube-dl-20170623-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- up to 2017.06.23

16 months ago- up to 2017.06.12
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:20:01 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- up to 2017.06.12

17 months ago- up to 2017.05.09 auto/th/youtube-dl-20170509-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 14 May 2017 00:48:42 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
- up to 2017.05.09

17 months agoadd kanal2 extractor patch from PR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
add kanal2 extractor patch from PR

https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/pull/10291

17 months agoxattr-set-filesize by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
xattr-set-filesize by default

18 months ago- up to 2017.04.15 auto/th/youtube-dl-20170415-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- up to 2017.04.15

19 months ago- up to 2017.03.15 auto/th/youtube-dl-20170315-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:39:57 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
- up to 2017.03.15

20 months ago- up to 2017.02.07
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 08:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
- up to 2017.02.07

23 months ago- up to 20161118 auto/th/youtube-dl-20161118-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:37:13 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- up to 20161118

23 months ago- up to 20161108 auto/th/youtube-dl-20161108_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- up to 20161108

2 years ago- up to 2016.10.07 auto/th/youtube-dl-20161007-1
Adam Osuchowski [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 11:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
- up to 2016.10.07

2 years ago- up to 2016.09.11.1 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160911_1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- up to 2016.09.11.1

2 years ago- up to 2016.08.13 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160813-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 21:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
- up to 2016.08.13

2 years ago- up to 2016.08.01
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
- up to 2016.08.01

2 years agosetuptools is runtime dependency as well
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 18:29:51 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
setuptools is runtime dependency as well

> $ youtube-dl
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/youtube-dl", line 5, in <module>
    from pkg_resources import load_entry_point
ImportError: No module named pkg_resources

2 years ago- up to 2016.06.23.1 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160623_1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- up to 2016.06.23.1

2 years agoup to 2016.05.30 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160530-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 May 2016 20:11:35 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
up to 2016.05.30

2 years agoup to 2016.04.13 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160413-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
up to 2016.04.13

- packaged zsh completion

2 years ago- up to 20130306 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160306-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- up to 20130306

2 years agoup to 2016.01.09 auto/th/youtube-dl-20160109-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:26:59 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
up to 2016.01.09

2 years agoup to 20151221; use new python macros auto/th/youtube-dl-20151221-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 22:11:12 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
up to 20151221; use new python macros

2 years agoup to 20151110 auto/th/youtube-dl-20151110-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
up to 20151110

2 years ago- up to 20151102 auto/th/youtube-dl-20151102-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 18:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- up to 20151102

3 years agoup to 2015.10.18 auto/th/youtube-dl-20151018-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
up to 2015.10.18

3 years agoup to 2015.06.15 auto/th/youtube-dl-20150615-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:35:57 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
up to 2015.06.15

3 years ago- python-distribute dependencies cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2015 18:28:20 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- python-distribute dependencies cleanup

3 years agoenable xattr by default, now that it works
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
enable xattr by default, now that it works

3 years agoseems to be the other way around due interdependencies auto/th/youtube-dl-20150417-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
seems to be the other way around due interdependencies

3 years agopython-distribute and python-setuptools produce different eggs auto/th/youtube-dl-20150417-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
python-distribute and python-setuptools produce different eggs

to ensure consistent builds between builders:
-/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/youtube_dl-2015.04.17-py2.7.egg-info
+/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/youtube_dl-2015.4.17-py2.7.egg-info

just pick one of them.

3 years agorequire pyxattr 0.5.0 auto/th/youtube-dl-20150417-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
require pyxattr 0.5.0

https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/5498#issuecomment-95188603

3 years agopreserve leading zeroes auto/th/youtube-dl-20150417-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
preserve leading zeroes

3 years agoup to 2015.04.17
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
up to 2015.04.17

3 years agomake rpm version build automatic
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
make rpm version build automatic

3 years agoadd global config to package; fix egg-info packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
add global config to package; fix egg-info packaging

3 years agorequire python-pyxattr
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
require python-pyxattr

https://github.com/rg3/youtube-dl/issues/5498

3 years agoup to 20150228
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
up to 20150228

3 years ago- up to 20141126 auto/th/youtube-dl-20141126-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- up to 20141126
- package fish completion

4 years ago- separate our rpm version number from upstream number, so there will be no problem... auto/th/youtube-dl-20140912-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- separate our rpm version number from upstream number, so there will be no problem (with having to bump epoch) if upstream decides to use version like 2014.01.23.4

4 years ago- up to 20140912
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
- up to 20140912

4 years ago- updated to 2014.08.21.3 auto/th/youtube-dl-201408213-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2014.08.21.3

4 years ago- added epoch to internal deps auto/th/youtube-dl-201401234-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
- added epoch to internal deps
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 2014.01.23.4 auto/th/youtube-dl-201401234-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:01:37 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- up to 2014.01.23.4

4 years agoR: python-distribute, bumped epoch due to 2013.10.23.2 version...
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
R: python-distribute, bumped epoch due to 2013.10.23.2 version...

4 years agoupgraded to 2013.12.04
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
upgraded to 2013.12.04

4 years ago- up to 2013.10.23.2 auto/th/youtube-dl-201310232-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- up to 2013.10.23.2

5 years agoupgraded to 2013.09.16 auto/th/youtube-dl-20130916-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
upgraded to 2013.09.16

5 years ago- up to 2013.08.27
Karol Krenski [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:52:55 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- up to 2013.08.27

5 years ago- BR: python-distribute
Karol Krenski [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:50:31 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- BR: python-distribute

5 years agouse bash-completion 2.0 autoloading on demand
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 20:35:19 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
use bash-completion 2.0 autoloading on demand

5 years ago- package bash completion
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 20:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- package bash completion

5 years agoup to 2013.05.23 auto/th/youtube-dl-20130523-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 16:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
up to 2013.05.23

build from source

5 years ago- up to 20130421 auto/th/youtube-dl-20130421-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- up to 20130421

5 years ago- rel 2; proper url auto/th/youtube-dl-20130329-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 07:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
- rel 2; proper url

5 years ago- add version validation and update to 20130329 (which fails that validation unfortun...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- add version validation and update to 20130329 (which fails that validation unfortunately; upstream mistake)

5 years ago- up to 20130329 auto/th/youtube-dl-20130329-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- up to 20130329

5 years ago- updated to 20130202 auto/th/youtube-dl-20130202-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- updated to 20130202

6 years ago- up to 20121009 auto/th/youtube-dl-20121009-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- up to 20121009

6 years ago- gpm-friendly Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 14:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- gpm-friendly Source0 URL

6 years ago- up to 20120927 auto/th/youtube-dl-20120927-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 13:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- up to 20120927

6 years ago- updated to 20120227 auto/th/youtube-dl-20120227-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- updated to 20120227
- license is Public Domain

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- Up to 2011.10.19. auto/th/youtube-dl-20111019-1
lmasko [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- Up to 2011.10.19.

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- changed URL/Source0 from bitbucket.org to github.com
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 20:37:47 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- changed URL/Source0 from bitbucket.org to github.com
- up to 2011.09.30

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- up to 2010.08.04 auto/th/youtube-dl-20100804-1
blekot [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- up to 2010.08.04

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- updated to 20091226 auto/th/youtube-dl-20091226-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- updated to 20091226

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- updated to 20090913 auto/th/youtube-dl-20090913-1
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- updated to 20090913

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- updated to 20090808
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:40:56 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- updated to 20090808

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- updated to 20090530 auto/th/youtube-dl-20090530-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 31 May 2009 09:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- updated to 20090530

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- updated to 20090525 auto/th/youtube-dl-20090525-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 26 May 2009 06:53:39 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
- updated to 20090525

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- updated to 2009.02.07 auto/th/youtube-dl-20090207-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 10:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2009.02.07

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- up to 2009.01.31
witekfl [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 19:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- up to 2009.01.31
- according to freshmeat youtube-dl is Public Domain

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- up to 2008.11.01 auto/th/youtube-dl-20081101-1
witekfl [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 10:28:23 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- up to 2008.11.01

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- updated to 20880809 AC-branch auto/ac/youtube-dl-20080809-1 auto/th/youtube-dl-20080809-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 09:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- updated to 20880809

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- up to 20080726
witekfl [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 08:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- up to 20080726

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- updated to 20080630
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 05:52:30 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
- updated to 20080630

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new
witekfl [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 08:19:59 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    youtube-dl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.233982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.