]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/yaz.git/log
packages/yaz.git
2 months agohiredis rebuild master auto/th/yaz-5.30.3-5
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Nov 2022 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
hiredis rebuild

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.30.3-4
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:08:50 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

12 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.30.3-3
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:35:08 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
icu rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months agoicu rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.30.3-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 5.30.3 auto/th/yaz-5.30.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- updated to 5.30.3

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.27.1-4
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-5.27.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/yaz-5.27.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:56:47 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 5.27.1 auto/th/yaz-5.27.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- updated to 5.27.1

5 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:57:08 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:16:04 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:11:10 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 5.12.0 auto/th/yaz-5.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 5.12.0

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/yaz-5.7.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:43:15 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoupdate url
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
update url

8 years ago- updated to 5.7.1 auto/th/yaz-5.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 18:25:37 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
- updated to 5.7.1

8 years ago- updated to 5.6.0 auto/th/yaz-5.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
- updated to 5.6.0

8 years ago- updated to 5.4.4 auto/th/yaz-5.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.4
- dropped .la files (pkg-config support exists)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-5.3.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 5.3.0 auto/th/yaz-5.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.0

8 years ago- updated to 5.2.1 auto/th/yaz-5.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 05:51:54 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.1

8 years ago- updated to 5.2.0 auto/th/yaz-5.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 05:25:38 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.0

8 years ago- updated to 5.1.0 auto/th/yaz-5.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.0

8 years ago- updated to 5.0.23 auto/th/yaz-5.0.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.23

8 years ago- updated to 5.0.19 auto/th/yaz-5.0.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.19

8 years ago- updated to 5.0.18 auto/th/yaz-5.0.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:07:37 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.18

8 years ago- updated to 5.0.16 auto/th/yaz-5.0.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.16
- updated dependencies (openssl support dropped, only libgcrypt+gnutls supported now)

9 years ago- updated to 5.0.12 auto/th/yaz-5.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.12

9 years ago- updated to 5.0.4 auto/th/yaz-5.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.4

9 years ago- updated to 5.0.3 auto/th/yaz-5.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:30:11 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.3

9 years ago- updated to 5.0.2 (note: new sonames) auto/th/yaz-5.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0.2 (note: new sonames)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-4.2.66-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:19:03 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.66 auto/th/yaz-4.2.66-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.66

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.65 auto/th/yaz-4.2.65-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.65

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.63 auto/th/yaz-4.2.63-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 04:46:24 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.63

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.62 auto/th/yaz-4.2.62-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.62

9 years ago- up to 4.2.57 auto/th/yaz-4.2.57-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.57

9 years ago- up to 4.2.56 auto/th/yaz-4.2.56-1 auto/ti/yaz-4.2.56-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.56

9 years ago- updated 4.2.54 auto/th/yaz-4.2.54-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:54:03 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- updated 4.2.54

9 years ago- up to 4.2.53 auto/th/yaz-4.2.53-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 10:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.53

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.52 auto/th/yaz-4.2.52-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 08:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.52

9 years ago- updated to 4.2.51 auto/th/yaz-4.2.51-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:30:59 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.51

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.50
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.50

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.49
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:13:33 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.49

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.48
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 14:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.48

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.47
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.47

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.46 auto/th/yaz-4.2.46-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated to 4.2.46

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.44
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 06:09:50 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.44

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.43 auto/th/yaz-4.2.43-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.43

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/yaz-4.2.30-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.30
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.30

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.84

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.29
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:31:37 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.29

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.83

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.28
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 16:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.28

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.82

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.26
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.26

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.81

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.22 auto/th/yaz-4_2_22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:23:43 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.22

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.80

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.20
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:22:17 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.20

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.79

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 14:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.18

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.78

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.17 auto/th/yaz-4_2_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.17

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.77

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/yaz-4_2_16-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.76

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.16
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.16

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.75

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.8 auto/th/yaz-4_2_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 17:18:59 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.8

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.74

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.4

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.73

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.72

10 years ago- up to 4.2.1
marti [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- up to 4.2.1

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.71

10 years ago- updated to 4.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 May 2011 18:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- updated to 4.2.0

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.70

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/yaz-4_1_7-2 auto/ti/yaz-4_1_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.69

10 years ago- updated to 4.1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 13:11:46 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.7

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.68

10 years ago- updated to 4.1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.6

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.67

10 years ago- updated to 4.1.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 07:08:44 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.4

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.66

10 years ago- updated to 4.1.3 auto/th/yaz-4_1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.3

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.65

10 years ago- updated to 4.1.2 (new sonames)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- updated to 4.1.2 (new sonames)
- removed obsolete libwrap-fix patch

Changed files:
    yaz-libwrap-fix.patch -> 1.10
    yaz.spec -> 1.64

10 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/yaz-3_0_44-5
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.63

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/yaz-3_0_44-4 auto/ti/yaz-3_0_44-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.62

10 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/yaz-3_0_44-3
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:56:07 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.61

10 years ago- fix doc install auto/th/yaz-3_0_44-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- fix doc install

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.60

10 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/yaz-3_0_44-2
hawk [Sun, 3 May 2009 15:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.59

10 years ago- verbose libs, ghost soname symlinks
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 06:38:52 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
- verbose libs, ghost soname symlinks
- revised deps

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.58

10 years ago- dropped
duddits [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
- dropped

Changed files:
    yaz-pcap.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- updated to fit 3.0.44 auto/th/yaz-3_0_44-1 auto/ti/yaz-3_0_44-1
duddits [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to fit 3.0.44

Changed files:
    yaz-libwrap-fix.patch -> 1.9

10 years ago- up to 3.0.44
duddits [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.44
- pcap.patch dropped (no longer depends on libpcap, see ChangeLog for
  details)
- libwrap-fix.patch updated
- BR: pkgconfig
- BR: libpcap-devel dropped
- more %files

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.57

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/yaz-2_1_48-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.56

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.48 auto/th/yaz-2_1_48-1 auto/ti/yaz-2_1_48-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 19:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.48
- added pcap patch to use shared libpcap for ziffy

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.55

10 years ago- use shared libpcap
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Feb 2007 19:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- use shared libpcap

Changed files:
    yaz-pcap.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:25 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.54

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.53

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.40
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 21:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.40

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.52

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.38
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Nov 2006 22:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.38

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.51

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.36
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 21:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.36

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.50

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.34 AC-STABLE auto/ac/yaz-2_1_34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Oct 2006 21:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.34

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.49

10 years ago- rebuild auto/th/yaz-2_1_28-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Oct 2006 11:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
- rebuild

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.48

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.28
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 20:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.28

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.47

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.26
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Aug 2006 09:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.26

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.46

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/yaz-2_1_22-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Aug 2006 20:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.45

10 years ago- updated for 2.1.22
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jul 2006 14:12:38 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- updated for 2.1.22

Changed files:
    yaz-libwrap-fix.patch -> 1.8

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.22, updated libwrap-fix patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jul 2006 14:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.22, updated libwrap-fix patch

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.44

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.18

Changed files:
    yaz.spec -> 1.43

This page took 0.175055 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.