packages/xtables-addons.git
6 months ago- up to 2.14 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.14-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:24:56 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.14
- upstream fix for kernel 4.15

8 months ago- fix building with kernel 4.14 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 4.14
- rel 2

12 months ago- up to 2.13 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.13-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:16:28 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.13

16 months ago- release 2 (rebuild userspace with iptables 1.6.1) auto/th/xtables-addons-2.12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild userspace with iptables 1.6.1)

18 months ago- up to 2.12 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- up to 2.12

2 years ago- up to 2.11 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:56:33 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.11

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 2.10 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:24:43 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.10

2 years ago- up to 2.8 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- up to 2.8

3 years ago- uopdated to 2.6 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 08:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- uopdated to 2.6
- fixed building with linux 4.1

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xtables-addons-2.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:15:58 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

3 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

4 years ago- up to 2.5 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- up to 2.5

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- Linux < 3.7 is no longer supported by this package
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- Linux < 3.7 is no longer supported by this package

4 years ago- xt_sysrq.conf may be packaged for multiple kernels auto/th/xtables-addons-2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- xt_sysrq.conf may be packaged for multiple kernels
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 2.4 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- up to 2.4

4 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:56:24 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:28:37 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.3 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:31:12 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- up to 2.3

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:23:29 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:17:12 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- kernel modules require Linux >= 3.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- kernel modules require Linux >= 3.7

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:22:37 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.2 auto/th/xtables-addons-2.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.2

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-23
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-22
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:06:55 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-21
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:28:17 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:40:08 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use rpm macro to install kernel modules auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- use rpm macro to install kernel modules
- rel 18

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:32:06 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix patch file name auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- fix patch file name
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.47.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- added warning for x-a 2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- added warning for x-a 2.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.47.1 with a fix for DNETMAP for linux 3.7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.47.1 with a fix for DNETMAP for linux 3.7

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-17
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:06:38 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:45:38 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:43:36 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:33:17 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 19:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoUpdated to 1.45 auto/th/xtables-addons-1.45-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Updated to 1.45

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.168

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.167

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:41 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.166

6 years ago- release 9 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:08:42 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- release 9
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.165

6 years ago- release 8 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:32:32 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.164

6 years ago- release 7 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:16:07 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.163

6 years ago- release 6 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.162

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.161

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:45:38 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.160

6 years ago- ipset has been finally dropped from this package
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- ipset has been finally dropped from this package
- updated minimal kernel version

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.159

6 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:08:24 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix prep

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.158

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- rel 2
- make our builders/ftp happy

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.157

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_42-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.156

6 years ago- 1.42
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- 1.42

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.155

6 years ago- release 8 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.154

6 years ago- release 7 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.153

6 years ago- release 6 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.152

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.151

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.150

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:54:20 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.149

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xtables-addons-1_41-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xtables-addons.spec -> 1.148

This page took 0.113339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.