packages/xpra.git
2 months ago- release 7 (libx265 soname change) master auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:38:35 +0000 (05:38 +0200)]
- release 7 (libx265 soname change)

4 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:58:32 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-5
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- libx264 rebuild auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-4
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
- libx264 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 22:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- fix udev rules location auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 May 2018 11:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- fix udev rules location
- rel 2

17 months ago- updated to 2.2.6 auto/th/xpra-2.2.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 May 2018 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.6

17 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0 auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0
- rel 7

21 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:04:34 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.17.5 auto/th/xpra-0.17.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.17.5

3 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 05:37:08 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:21:15 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoadd cups-backend-xpra auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
add cups-backend-xpra

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:17:55 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix install auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 18:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- fix install
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.15.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:05:59 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.15.7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.15.7
- updated setup-cc-ccache patch

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:30:32 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- x265 rebuild auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:23:30 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- x265 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2015 22:00:41 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 May 2015 19:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- no x265 on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 May 2015 19:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- no x265 on x32
- use setuptools instead of distribute

5 years ago- disable x265 support on arch < i586 auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
- disable x265 support on arch < i586
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:01:59 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.13.6 auto/th/xpra-0.13.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.6

5 years ago- x264 rebuild auto/th/xpra-0.11.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- x264 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.4 auto/th/xpra-0.11.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.4
- (minimal) bcond descriptions

5 years ago- updated to 0.11.3 auto/th/xpra-0.11.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 13:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.11.3

5 years agoup to 0.11.1 auto/th/xpra-0.11.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
up to 0.11.1

5 years agoup to v0.10.12 (2014-01-14) auto/th/xpra-0.10.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 12:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
up to v0.10.12 (2014-01-14)

5 years agoup to 0.10.11 (2014-01-07) auto/th/xpra-0.10.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 01:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
up to 0.10.11 (2014-01-07)

- fix popup windows focus issue
- fix "xpra upgrade" subcommand
- fix server backtrace in error handler
- restore server target information in tray tooltip
- fix bencoder error with no-windows switch (missing encoding)
- add support for RGBX pixel format required by some clients
- avoid ffmpeg "data is not aligned" warning on client
- ensure x264 encoding is supported on MS Windows shadow servers

5 years agohandle $CC with spaces
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
handle $CC with spaces

5 years agoconfigure features to ensure stable features
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
configure features to ensure stable features

bcond list from gentoo

5 years agosuggest gl stuff
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 07:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
suggest gl stuff

5 years agoup to 0.10.10 auto/th/xpra-0.10.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
up to 0.10.10

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.10.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.10.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.9 auto/th/xpra-0.10.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.9

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.9.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:25:26 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xpra-0.9.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 0.9.4 auto/th/xpra-0.9.4-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 13:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.4
- PL

6 years ago- up to 0.9.2 auto/th/xpra-0.9.2-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.2

6 years ago- up to 0.9.0 auto/th/xpra-0.9.0-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.0
- removed applied webm-soname.patch patch

6 years ago- up to 0.8.8 auto/th/xpra-0.8.8-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.8
- removed commented BRs

6 years agoup to 0.8.6 auto/th/xpra-0.8.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
up to 0.8.6

6 years agoup to 0.8.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
up to 0.8.2

6 years agoup to 0.8.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 20:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
up to 0.8.1

6 years agoupdatede runtime deps, update webp soname
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
updatede runtime deps, update webp soname

6 years agoBR update by cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
BR update by cleanbuild

- ERROR: Cannot find Cython: No module named Cython.Compiler.Version
- ERROR: cannot find a valid pkg-config package for ['gdk-x11-2.0']
- ERROR: cannot find a valid pkg-config package for ['libswscale']
- ERROR: cannot find a valid pkg-config package for ['pygobject-2.0']
- ERROR: cannot find a valid pkg-config package for ['x264']
- ERROR: cannot find a valid pkg-config package for ['xtst']
- wimpiggy/lowlevel/bindings.c:256:25: fatal error: pygtk/pygtk.h: No such file or directory

6 years agouse tarball from xpra.org; package xpra related doc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
use tarball from xpra.org; package xpra related doc

6 years agonew, version 0.7.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
new, version 0.7.8

based on upstream src.rpm
https://winswitch.org/dists/Fedora/19/SRPMS/xpra-0.7.8-1.fc19.src.rpm

This page took 0.094626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.