packages/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon.git
7 months agoup to 1.3.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-1.3.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 May 2021 09:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
up to 1.3.0

7 months agoup to 1.2.1 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-1.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 21:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
up to 1.2.1

7 months agoup to 1.2.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-1.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 08:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
up to 1.2.0

8 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 21:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

8 months agoup to 1.1.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-1.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
up to 1.1.0

8 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

10 months agoupdated noarch rule auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-1.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 14:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
updated noarch rule

10 months agoup to 1.0.3
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
up to 1.0.3

21 months ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.0

2 years agoup to 0.8.4 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.8.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
up to 0.8.4

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.8.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.0

4 years ago- up to 0.7.2 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.7.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.2

4 years ago- up to 0.7.1 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.7.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.1

4 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.0
- run tests

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.5.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:15:17 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.5.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.0

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.3 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:56:50 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.3

7 years ago- up to 0.4.2 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 May 2014 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.2

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.1

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.0; added -x11* subpackages auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.0; added -x11* subpackages

8 years ago- updated to 0.3.2 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.2

8 years ago- up to 0.3.1 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.3.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- up to 0.3.1

8 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.3.0-1 auto/ti/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0

9 years ago- package ChangeLog and TODO, check-files cleanup, updated BRs auto/ti/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- package ChangeLog and TODO, check-files cleanup, updated BRs

9 years ago- up to 0.2.0 auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 05:00:30 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
- up to 0.2.0

9 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 12:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
- cleanup

9 years ago- new (snapshot as there was no release yet) auto/th/xorg-lib-libxkbcommon-0.1.0-0.20120408.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- new (snapshot as there was no release yet)

This page took 0.313822 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.