up to 1.0.3
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 14:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 14:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitb84838e05b41cd2881050e59de85fe3aec7d7f7e
tree958c116e0659f79c2c1ab653b291c00fb390c49a
parent62afe182a040566a4b0eda70cd2a00ead08a2454
up to 1.0.3
xorg-lib-libxkbcommon.spec
This page took 0.371636 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.